Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need Apple Maps to get completely lost in your eyes!

In her own words

I am a driven, selfless and dedicated person looking for someone special to build something really great with. I am also caring, romantic and passionate. I am serious about meeting the right person and I don't want to play games or waste anyone's time. I don't really know what is acceptable to talk about in an online dating profile so I will just state random things that may be relevant to those who may or may not want to date me: I moved to Tampa four years ago. And I have since learned it is a strange and interesting place. I don't like to drink, party, or go to clubs. I try and laugh at my own misfortunes I try and help other as much as possible (it just makes me feel good.) Health and hygiene are important to me. I'm really easy going. You can ask me anything. I like gender roles. I don't think you should date someone who is a project, I pride myself that I know how to conduct myself is a successful and meaningful relationship and that is something I am looking for in a partner. I am not a creative/artistic type.I don't honestly think I could even date that kind of person. I really like setting goals and achieving them. I try hard not to take things for granted and appreciate life and the people around me as much as possible. I am a hard-working and driven person. I really know what I want in a relationship and I won't stop until I have something worth holding onto. I have tattoo's, no tramp stamps and they are not high or usually visible, they are personal, they have meaning, and if that's a deal breaker for you, so be it, but I would prefer if you didn't judge based on the colors of my skin.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm originally from Upstate NY so it will always have a special place in my heart. Locally, I love hanging out somewhere low-key but fun. I don't like clubs. I always like trying new places to eat: Italian, Mexican, Dessert, Chinese, Classic American

Favorite things

Music wise, Alternative mostly, No rap or country bands like Fleet Foxes, Of monsters and men Florence the machine, Gotye, Adele, Avett Brothers, The decemberists, radiohead,Mumford And Sons The Newsroom, Homeland, Dexter, Mad Men, SVU

For fun

live music, festivals, art, museums, theme parks, travel; sightseeing, roadtrips, hiking ( I prefer mountains to the beach), but this is FL so beach is on this list also, movies, food trucks, anything with animals, family time, cooking/baking

Last read

I just got done reading: The Night Circus, Let's Pretend This Never Happened I love to read. I'm a huge Harry potter fan. fun fact: I have read, hunger games trilogy, dragon tattoo series, 50 shades and all tucker max's work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference