Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loveindie1

39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I had more time, I would have written a shorter letter.

In her own words

Summary: Independent, successful, easy-going, Boston transplant and Philly native. I'm the kind of person that if I'm not smiling, people notice; Happy is my steady state. People also notice me because there is a good chance that I've said hi to them in the neighborhood, at the local pub or in spin class. I can strike up a conversation with anyone and I notice when people don't smile or say hi back. I love hearing everyone's story and taking a minute in the most brief of interactions to see if I can make a connection with someone. You'd be surprised, in the best way, at what you find! I enjoy listening and learning about the important things and the not so important things. Among my friends I'm known as someone they can count on. I'm the first to call when things go down. I'm looking for more of that...more of that richness in the relationships in my life and someone who wants to discover that richness in me. The superficial stuff is so easy, but having that kind of connection with people makes everything so much better. It makes it all worth it. When it comes to being with me, I want to support your dreams and I want you to support mine. Laugh together. Double-over laughing at each other. I want to be by your side as we connect with people around you, help each other where we can and just be there. I want us to be the first person we want to call and the ones who understand and always tells the truth. While I am very successful, I don't measure success with material things. It's about all those big and small moments in your everyday that move you to be grateful. If you get that, then there is a good chance you will get me. I mentioned drive: I work hard and have priorities. I'm a family girl through and through. I know that I work hard to enrich my life at home. I want those memories when the day ends...to fall asleep after a good laugh and a good meal with a good friend. This is dating after all, so let's start with a nice conversation over a couple of drinks to see if there is a connection. Anything more than that? Then we will consider ourselves lucky :-) I believe in a connection: physical, intellectual and emotional. All are equally important. For the physical in that list: my pictures are recent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all dogs, but hold a special place in my heart for big dogs, Ridgebacks especially. My belief is a family is not complete without a dog :) I'm deathly allergic to cats, so I can't share that love for my feline friends. Sorry, cat lovers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I heart music. Freq. rotation: Avett, Raconteurs, Black Keys, Band of Skulls, Mumford, and Head and Heart. Spotify rocks, just sayin. I love all food (with some minor exceptions. Who likes sea urchin anyway?)

For fun

I like it uncomplicated...eat, drink, and casual engaging conversation. Just enjoy. Simple. And don't forget the music.

Last read

You've identified a weakness. Let's start with, I can read. But I don't read enough. Mostly magazines while I travel (the Atlantic, the New Yorker, INC, Vanity Fair) As far as books go, please enlighten me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are fresh off the boat...it's a fantastic story.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, so that is at my core. I feel like that kind of thing never leaves you. I also believe it quietly guides me in my everyday. "Do unto others..." It's all very simple, living life in kindness and truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral