Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Love Frutillas

In her own words

I'm a friendly, generous, caring person with a positive outlook in life. My ideal man would be someone with the same vision and qualities ,someone who is mentally and phisically fit ,a good person with a good heart, a sexy body and a great smile .... oh and above else a romantic who knows how to "wow" a lady, even if it is just with a walk in the park and great conversation. I have lived in 4 continents already and had my share of travel which I hope is far from over. I was raised in South America, place which I love - my heart is Brazilian sort of speaking. I have 2 daughters who are my everything and a great family behind me whom I'm very proud of....I also take great pride in being Jewish, even though I'm not religious. I'm 43 and my pictures are from 2013... A bit more about me is that I like to keep current, have a soft spot for the needy, love to know what's goes on in politics, in the economy, in technology as well in the fashion world and I love a great party ... I am not impress by a man's chest but by his intellect...still I believe leading a healthy life is a smart choice for a man and women alike... I just like to ad that if you like what you see here , write me a few words - a do not respond to winks and likes in my pics - and if you wanna talk to me I have not problem with picking up the phone...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Japan , Indonesia, Thailand, India, France, Holland, Spain,Israel, Brazil, Uruguay...too many coutries to name... and def 1 city: Punta del Este

Favorite things

A great coffee shop and an equally great restaurant al fresco- great view -awesome company Entertain- I'm a people person - love to have friends in my house..lots of them :-) MY KIDS and my job

For fun

wrote the answer on the fav things box

Last read

Life and Death in Shanghai, Beethoven's Hair ,Nothing to hide..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Im very connected to my Jewish roots, love our culture and our history.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral