Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'll love you like a fat kid loves cake! :p

In her own words

I'm quite sure that in this beautiful crazy life, One could find their ONe and ONly true, beautiful and crazy LOVE. I believe it takes a fool to remain sane and sanity has escaped me a few times. I'm ready to venture into something good, someone intriguing, someone who analyzes my moves, my thoughts, and peers into my soul with every intent to seize my heart. Is he out there? Do you know a thing about flowers? Not just roses, but Orchids. They are like women, there are many species in existence, but somehow, rare. They need not incessant attention, but require the right attention with wise tending to prolong their livelihood, they thrive in a hot and humid environment, like Asia, but I was raised here in Houston, Tx. The orchid is not just fair and delicate or nymph like, they are rather more like something exotic, dangerous, extravagant, difficult, and not quite of this World, but above all SEXY. Maybe the orchid best describes my perception as a woman. I'm sure you've come across a few in your search here. I would like my man to respect my culture and traditions, as I have adapted and accepted their Western Culture and integrated quite well into their Society. I hope to share a mutual attraction and love for Life as my partner..I want to feel and be the ONLY ONE. I need someone reflective, responsive, and responsible to my heart, mind, and soul. I would absolutely return all that to you if you were the ONE. Thank you for reading this far, I had to revise my profile to keep from deviating from my honest purpose. If you're seeking for a friend, I can be her. If you're searching for a partner, I WANT to be her. But if you're intent here is to hook up, disregard this profile, for it doesn't pertain to you. I also need for my partner to respect my space, have his own friends, and his own interests...I would love to get addicted to you, but I like to think of a wholesome relationship as two independent people who love each other and allow room to breath, we can all respect that. You don't have to open every door, send me flowers everyday, or write me Love poems, but I do wish someone would prove to me that chivalry wasn't a thing from the past. I want to be with a Gentleman who clowns around, respects my self worth, and is ready for a woman to enhance his life. I don't believe in changing people, it goes against my morale...but I do wish to be the Change I'd wish to see. Please be funny, courteous, kind, loving, thoughtful, compassionate, and passionate..these are traits that I like to believe I attain. I mean that...this profile might be a little florid and serious, but I always write from my heart, and my mind is always ready to express its thoughts. This doesn't sum it up about me, it takes time to truly know, if you're interested in a woman who doesn't hold much back, listens intently, loves with a passion, lives it up, works hard, and plays hard..I might be just the Match for you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Agora coffee house, any place with Sushi, House of Blues or any great concert Venue, pretty much anything scenic, Under the Stars, Movie Theatre and Home :) karaoke!!!!!!

Favorite things

Working out, hanging out with the besties, restaurants, live concerts, and of course travelling! I love to sing..always wanted to pick up a guitar or drums though :) Karoake is always a blast! :)

For fun

I love cooking and entertaining, (its an Art) I love live concerts, all kinds, checking out new places, staying in bed on a Sunday Morning, losing sleep over something super worth it, and hanging out with family and friends!

Last read

Water for Elephants..really into Love Novels :/ 50 shades of Gray :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Cambodian...born in Thailand
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Its a way of Life
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
still pursuing my Bachelors in Nursing