Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Success isn't about how far you got, but the distance you traveled from where you started

In her own words

NO LONGER SUBSCRIBED. CANNOT RESPOND TO EMAILS. I am always on the go. I don't have much time to meet people these days so I guess thats why I'm trying this online thing. I'm over the bar scene and at a point in my life where I would like to find the right person and eventually settle down in a relationship. I love keeping busy but also LOVE spending a day in sweats, ordering in chinese food and watching hours of tv! I love music, all kinds! My favorite band always has been and always will be The Foo Fighters! While I'm not training for a marathon or stuck working late, I like to volunteer for adult and pediatric cancer organizations and animal rescues. I have a fantastic group of friends who I love to spend time with and my family comes first and foremost before anything else in my life. I really just started traveling over the past 2 years and finally made it out of the country! Also, just ran the Paris Marathon in April and it was amazing! I'm hoping to meet a handsome, athletic, ambitious, smart and funny guy who is secure with himself and has no emotional baggage or drama in their life. Someone who loves animals! Someone who has strong family values, respects women, who is trustworthy... and most importantly... will eat the dinner I make even if its bad and pretend its deelish. The guy who buys flowers for no reason, who has a genuine smile and will ultimately be the one I turn to for advice or a shoulder to lean on. Someone who will teach me new things, make me want to be a better person... someone who I can't wait to see 5 minutes after they leave. What can I say, I'm a hopeless romantic in a way. Am I asking for too much? (sigh)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two kitties... They are the coolest cats around. Not being bias... they really are!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Amsterdam, Belgium, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Miami, Riviera Maya and some other cool little places !

Favorite things

I love animals! And PIZZA! Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, cupcakes, working out, cooking (although I recently almost burned down the house) trying new recipes, WINE, belgian beer, sports!

For fun

My favorite sport is Hockey (die hard Ranger fan) Running in Central Park, half marathons, marathons and races. I also play for a summer/fall softball league. Spending a lot of time with my awesome family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a transplant coordinator for a Leukemia Program @ a hospital in NYC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Polish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a bad Catholic. I'm more of a "I'll believe it when I see it" kinda person. So if someone wants to open up an ocean or walk on water to change my mind, please go right ahead!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference