Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort Washington, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am very open minded & free spirited -...

In her own words

I am very open minded & free spirited - which does get me into trouble sometimes... I like to stay active. I don't care about getting my hair wet or ruining my outfit...I can always replace an outfit, but I could never replace a fond memory... I like to watch ALL SPORTS, but I like to play them too. I can watch Football and Basketball all day, but I also like to play Golf, Tennis, Bowl and Go Fishing... Laughing is Good for the soul so I like The Chapelle Show, Sanford & Sons, Reno 911, Robot Chicken, Futurama. etc. Anything on The Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, ESPN Sports Center, Food Network Channel =) I'm such a foodie...I like anything on Comedy Central, BET is aiight!!! Oh can't 4get The One & Only CSI - Las Vegas of course!!! I really like action, martial arts, comedies, foreign films sci-fi movies. @ the moment I like Game of Thrones, Dexter & The Real Husbands of Hollywood...HILARIOUS...that Kevin Hart is Golden!!! I like to watch a variety of stand up comedians...Yeah I'm still a girly girl so from time to time I'll watch a chick flick. I have a soft heart for animals so yes I cry every time I watch Bambi, Shiloh, or Babe =) Documentaries are nice too...I like to learn new things all the time...gotta feed the mind even though the tv can be a mindless I Love all types of Music...You can't just just choose one. We as human beings feel differently all the time... I truly believe music is a language that expresses those feelings without you having to say a word yourself. (Reggae, Hip-Hop, RnB, Rap, Go-Go - luv my gogo, Rock-N-Roll, Alternative, Classical, Instrumental, Jazz, Electronic, Chill, Dancehall, House, Christian,Gospel, Oldies, A lil Country, International, Nature Sounds yes even Opera...) Gotta be well rounded, I say... Honesty and Intellect are not only Beautiful virtues but they're also sensually appealing. I don't have to see something with my eyes or touch it in order to know it's Genuine, that it's real. Ones character is not based on one dimension or one aspect of their lives. We are comprised of so many things that make us all unique. Different from one another, yet oddly sharing wants and desires that only human beings can understand. He has to be open with me on all levels, only because he deserves the same in return from me. I'm a GOD fearing woman who knows and believes the consequences of my actions. No one thing or person should cloud my decision making in that aspect of my eternal rest. So YES honesty no matter how bad it may hurt is a must...sorry fellas but you must be ok to share my heart with Jesus Christ...HE gets the majority of worries though because My earthly King will be the beneficiary...he knows who he is and he knows what I mean =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

They don't actually live with me anymore. :( But I have always had pets growing up...My Grandma actually bought a dachshund puppy for me when I was a baby. I was ALWAYS bringin home an animal, more like sneakin one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like anything that has to do with h2o or beautiful scenery. I can watch Nat Geo or PLANET EARTH in HD for hours. I like museums & visiting aquariums & zoos. Taking in the local parks are nice. I like to watch the planes take off or land @ RNA.

Favorite things

So I'm pretty much down for what eva! I like to work out, so you better keep up. I also like a variety of cuisines. I'm not picky @ all... so I'll try anything @ least once.

For fun

I like to enjoy Life everyday. It's not always about Fun and Games. Though I like to keep things Interesting. I like to stimulate the sexiest organ alive...the brain, so learning something new is nice, like trying a new recipe, or reading about cars.

Last read

The BIBLE, BARACK OBAMA "Dreams from My Father", The Cuckoos Calling, (USA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I LOVE JESUS CHRIST any questions? I am completely open 2 discuss anything pertaining 2 him, the Bible, Salvation etc. I am serious about my walk in this Life. This life that I only have 1 chance to Live. Test the spirit by the spirit, you'll see.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm still in school...I'm enrolled in The University of Life... tryin NOT to keep meeting people who are majoring in DRAMA and striving to keep their BS in it...