Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sweet and smart guy with NO GAME, NO LIES.

In her own words

I just moved back from Hawaii today! (1/10/15). I love cooking and baking for my friends, family and my love one. Cooking makes me happy and releases my stress out. I like to go to movie, good restaurants or cafe and love driving around , maybe go to Cali like Newport or Santa Monica...etc(we can talk about that later .). I am little bit shy at first but if you can lead me our conversation i can talk more. I am a Christian but i do respect other people's believes religion as well. I am looking for a guy who is caring, sweet, smart and understanding to different cultures. I am really tired of guys who cannot commit a long term relationship and just sate around with games and dramas. I'm sorry but i am not looking for a guy drinks too much, use drugs and no job. And I will not contact back to people who posted half naked pics or no pic at all. If u like my profile please message me. Thank you very much for reading my profile , hopefully we are good Match!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love my black lab..Chika. She passed away couple years ago. I miss her so much. Love any kind of dogs. Hope you do too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunset beach in North Shore. Newport Coast. New Zealand. Kyoto, Japan.

Favorite things

Fav music...R&B, /TV shows...Top Chef, any Food Net work cooking show.... /Food Korean, Japanese, Thai...any Asian food! Color..Black&White, /Animal...Cat and Dog

For fun

I love cooking and baking for my friends and loved one. Love to go out for good movies and dinner. Staying home watch movies with nice ice wine or cocktails. Love walking by beach. Sit by pool and jacuzzi.

Last read

BECOME A BETTER YOU by Joel Osteen , The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Japan. I'm a permanent resident and living in the US for over 17 years. So I DO speak English :-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a Christian. God has changed my life and enjoying learning more about Christianity. It would be great if I can share my belief with my partner. However I still respect other people's choice of belief.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference