Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To cherish what you have.

In her own words

I work hard on weekdays and like to hang out with friends in various activities, such like exploring delicious food and great restaruants, singing Karaoke, BBQ, chatting, hiking, seeing a movie, shopping, visiting winery, working out, ballroom dancing, etc. on weekends. However, I enjoy staying at home, cooking, watching TV, or just doing nothing for relaxing as well. I can be shy sometimes, but can be passionate too, it depends on how I'm close to or familiar with you. I consider myself as a warm-hearted, easy-going, considerate, honest, down to earth, and responsible person. I laugh a lot, care ppl's feelings and I'm a good listerner. I cherish my family and value my friends. I would like to meet someone who has the similiar personalities to share great moments and create wonderful memories together. Moreover, I'm from Taiwan. If you can speak Mandarin will be a plus. Let's get to know each other better and see how it leads to. :) BTW, please don't waste your precious time on me if you are looking for friends with short-term dating, one night stand or anything not for serious relationship. Thanks~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurant, shopping mall/center, supermarket, 24 hr fitness, movie theatre, night market, flea market, farmers' market, Taiwan, Cancun, Peru,Thailand, China, LA, Las Vegas, Yosemite, Tahoe....

Favorite things

exploring great food and new restaurants, tasting Taiwanese sancks, eating hotpot and all delicious food~, traveling, cooking, watching idol drama and variety shows, reading comic

For fun

dining out, singing Karaoke, watching TV,shopping, cooking, party, seeing movies, working out, relaxing at home, outdoor activities, chatting and hang out with friends, traveling, ballroom dancing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese U.S. Citizen
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference