Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my husband?!!!

In her own words

I am so blessed and have nothing to complain about except for the fact that I haven't found the love of my life!! I am an Aunt for the first time. I spent the last two years in Chicago helping my sister take care of her baby. I spoiled her rotten. I am looking for someone serious who wants to be in a committed relationship that will lead to marriage and hopefully a family if its meant to be. It would be nice to find someone to love, hold hands with, cook with, go to concerts, and baseball games. I am a kind, sweet, nice, generous, funny, silly and down to earth woman. I was in the clothing business designing. I had my own line I sold to boutiques then designed for a company that had licenses for Disney and Barbie. My dream would be to design a women's line for Major League sports teams like the Cubs and DA Bears. Now my dream is to meet my husband and have a house filled with love, babies, friends, family, dogs, laughter, flowers, dinner parties and music. Ask me out so we can get off of match!! I will never respond if you don't have a photo This is my REAL profile. It has been brought to my attention that there are other profiles using my photos!!!!! Please let me know the name of the other profile using my photos so I can report them. Thank you!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten pound maltese named Charlie. If you have a pit bull we will not be a fit. I also am not a fan of cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tower Bar, Cecconis, Beverly Hills Hotel, Chicago, RL, NOMI, Malibu,Huntington Gardens, Viceroy Palm Springs, Four Seasons and Grand Wailea Maui


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Friends and family, my dog Charlie, JAYSON HOME, dinner parties,flowers,music, cheeseburger ribs at Hillstone,fish sandwich at Gulf Stream,truffles(pricey fungi),chardonnay, Saint Monica's choir, sun, ocean, vintage cars, holding hands, being in love

For fun

Hollywood Bowl, Santa Barbara, wine tasting, farmers market for flowers, Homeland, Shark Tank, Following, Mindy Project, DA BEARS, baseball games, Zanies

Last read

All fashion and home decorating magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was in the clothing business designing. I had my own line I sold to boutiques. I worked for a company that had licenses for Disney and Barbie. My dream would be to design for all the Major League sports teams and Universities and open my own store
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Columbia College, Chicago