Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring my options

In her own words

I've never really had to describe myself or my deepest desires in writing but in person I'm an open book. I'm going to try and type this as if I'm having a casual conversation with you... To be candid, I am looking for someone to share my life with but I am not in search of myself. I am true to my faith and my values and have traveled a journey that has taught me what matters most in this life. It is also one of the reasons that I'm on here. What matters the most are the people in your life and how you spend your time loving them. I am so very blessed with three grown children and I am very excited to see what life brings to them in the years ahead. But I am also excited to find out what lies ahead for my future and to meet a person that I would spend the rest of my life with. I have loved before and quite honestly I miss that special connection you have with one other person...that deep friendship, the excitement, that bond. My experiences have also given me great perspective though and I don't want to waste the time I am given so let's start living! Two is better than one, right?! :) Beyond all the serious and mushy stuff, I love to laugh, play outdoors, go "people watching" (people are so fascinating!) and travel. As a matter of fact there are many things that I like to do but you can see the full list below in my "interests" so why repeat it all here?! I look forward to experiencing many new "firsts" and just sharing myself with someone I care abou I'm taking a break from match, so I will not be able to read or respond to emails.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have a flat coat retriever named Riley. She is my running buddy and currently my faithful companion :) Update: I now have another puppy! His name is Gage and he's a german shepard/husky mix. And driving ms Riley crazy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

seagrove beach fl. Hilton Head, SC, San Fran!

Favorite things

Smiling faces. The smell of a light summer rain as I run. listening to my three adult children talk about life, past and future. A good book. Reading the Bible. Sunset! Bonfires! Running on the beach. Newborn babies. Love good kisses! Popcorn

For fun

When I have time I love to run, go to the movies, hike, spend time with friends, zipline, read, and so much more...always eager to try new things.

Last read

The Shack,five people you meet in heaven and now reading" one thousand gifts"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If God is not a part of your life then I can't make you a part of mine.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference