Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Solid man seeks opportunity of possibilities. What's next???

In his own words

So after my friends urging me to try Match, here i am. Me: Adventurous, creative, and outgoing. I am kind, and considerate, often putting others concerns ahead of my own and i strive to be sensitive to the needs of others at all times.I take care of myself and am extremely active. I enjoy surfing (a lot), snowboarding and mountain biking but am happy going to Napa for a long weekend and enjoy travel,culture, entertainment and of course great food. Going to Mammoth or Tahoe, playing in the snow and relaxing by the fire with a good wine and even better company are also high on my list of things i enjoy. I can also be a dork and goof around and be playful. I love to do things with that special someone like taking walks on the beach, holding hands and snuggling . I am a hopeless romantic and i will get the door for you. At all times though i am definitely an Alpha Male, even when the little boy in me shows up, I have a well rounded (maybe to well rounded) sense of humor and my friends say I'm pretty funny and have a sharp albeit often sarcastic wit. Hopefully i can make you laugh and smile a lot. I can be a bit "hi energy" but i am always coming from a "good place" and posses a gentle soul. I like to cook and love to make people happy with my creations and have a lot of fun sharing the kitchen with other good cooks (you?). I love animals and seem to have a special connection with them but alas, they are not people :-). I truly love to laugh and enjoy a captivating conversation. I would really just like to connect with someone who is as crazy about me as i am about her but of course this must begin slowly and with friendship as the foundation. I am all about passion and the moment but anything lasting is always built upon a strong foundation. You: Are fit and active, attractive, kind hearted, considerate and intelligent and have a nice sense of humor and you appreciate that i have not lied about my age (or anything else for that matter!).....:-) Just be real with what you are after and see what happens! Best of luck to everyone in finding whatever you may be looking for :) Thank you for taking the time to read this:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really do love animals, have since i was a little one:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Indonesia, Australia, Fiji, Napa, Vegas, etc..... and of course HOME!!!!! I live in a magic, beautiful place and enjoy what it has to offer. My friends and neighbors here are awesome!

Favorite things

Music - Everything from classical to metal as long as it makes me feel something TV - not much but i do love to learn and laugh. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, beach days (we have lots of these where i live), and much more

For fun

Surfing, working out, traveling, getting out of town for long weekends among other things. I love getting together with friends and having epic beach days that end with a bunch of us sharing the kitchen and creating a fantastic meal.

Last read

Tom Clancy - Op Center Series Don't sweat the small stuff..... And it's all small stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the construction industry overseeing large projects. It keeps me busy and there is always a challenge to meet but there is great satisfaction at the end of a project along with a tremendous feeling of accomplishment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have tiger DNA:-) ha ha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
me has got learned at skool me am edumacated an no hows ta spill n grammir an calculus an stuff an wuz pre med too