Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Romance looking for love of my life

In his own words

I am a fun easy going guy! I don't play games and I'm very real. The words that would best describe me are loving,caring,affectionate,passionate, generous,artistic,honest, faithful,loyal,and spiritual. I'm a very happy guy and I love to smile! I am good surfer and a great skiier. I enjoy trying anything once as long as I'm with fun company. I manufactuere different styles of Women's apparel so I also love to shop. Romance and great passion are in my blood!!! I enjoy gazing into the eyes of a pretty girl and giving her soft kisses . I love my family,my friends,America,and God! I feel I can give that special girl in my life what she needs and desires to find life long happiness. She is feminine and very sensuous. She is very loving and affectionate. She loves to please her man even when shes not in the mood because I would do the same for her. Shes bright and assertive. And she loves her family and friends.She will be loyal, faithful,and honest. She can open up and talk about her deepest desires!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel fortunate to have grown up in California. I have lived in coastal North San Diego County, South Lake Tahoe, and Newport/Laguna beach. I also enjoy Weekends in Big Bear.

Favorite things

I enjoy many styles of music. Classic Rock, Reggae, Jazz, and some Classical. I enjoy cooking and dining out...........Mexican,Asian and Italian top my favorites!!!.........and of course, Romance and Intimacy!!!

For fun

I enjoy the great outdoors!! I spend much of my free time surfing and snow skiing. I teach Skiing part time in the Winter months. When I'm not out in the surf or on a mountain side I like to keep in shape by working out.

Last read

To be Honest.........Transworld Surf, WWD (Have to keep up to date in my Business), and Playboy ( I'm a huge fan of the Female form!!!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have been in the Garment Industry for many years. I've had my peaks and valleys. My sister designs our clothing line and I'm in charge of Production. Our current line consists of Missy-Contemporary Dresses and Sportswear.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference