Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 18-30 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just one try...

In her own words

New to the whole online dating thing, but I'm open to anything new. I was born and raised in New Jersey, but I relocated to CT for an amazing job opportunity. I thought I'd join this and hopefully get to know more people in the area. I graduated from the University of Rhode Island in '11 and since then I've been working in everything from pr, events, graphic design and sports marketing. I am a fun, energetic and outgoing girl. I am spontaneous and love to travel, if you told me to hop on a plane tomorrow, I would probably go. I love to experience new places and new things. Although I am mostly adventurous I can be just as laid back. I enjoy a night in or a lazy day catching up on a TV series. I am a bit of a TV and Movie buff, and I also like to draw and paint in my spare time. I am also a die hard yankee fan and a baseball fan in general...I grew up on it and can probably hold my own in any conversation. So if you like what you read, feel free to message me, Ideally I am looking for a best friend, partner in crime, movie buddy and travel friend :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent a semester abroad in Italy and fell in love with Europe but I also enjoy a good beach getaway.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love live bands like OAR, DMB, Guster, Dispatch. I am currently into The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men

For fun

grab a cup of coffee find a new restaurant to grab a bite catch a movie take a walk see a yankee game grab a drink

Last read

The Hunger Games Favorite Book: Catcher in the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Shopper Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and interesting combination :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Arts in Communication Studies with a minor in Writing