Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool Aussie guy looking for an awesome girl.

In his own words

I'd like to see if you have what it takes to connect with a guy... and turn that into something amazing. I'm a nice guy, confident, sincere, down-to-earth and a true gentleman. Let your super-friendly personality shine. Indulge me with your sense of humor and intelligent conversation. Show some of that wonderful, sweet, kind, caring charm. Flaunt your incredibly beautiful and attractive appearance. And above all else, allow me to spend some quality time with you. It's that easy! Why I am here: To find the love of my life, plain and simple. Yes, that means marriage AND children are in my future. My idea of meeting women is not staring at pictures on a laptop or punching away at a keyboard, but actually talking on the phone and meeting real people in person. I also believe in investing quality time with a woman, and develop a true chemistry over that time. I don't consider myself biased or brash, or God's gift to women - I'm just someone who knows what he wants, and goes after it. I really want to make this perfectly clear - I'm looking for a meaningful/lasting relationship, and not just dating/texting or the friend thing. An awesome place I've visited: Originally from Australia, traveled and lived around the world, now making LA home. Women who I talk to tell me I still have my Aussie accent. My ideal Sunday: This is So Cal baby - sunshine, 85 degrees, hot car, a gorgeous lady, and endless fun! I'm a great guy to be with once you get to know me. I'm pretty much up for anything when work is off, be it a drive to my favorite beach hangout, BBQ with friends, dinner and a movie or checking out what's new and interesting in town. If you're the kind of gal that likes to hit the club and bust a move on the dance floor, just make sure you can keep up with me ;-) Sleeping in and sitting at home just isn't my thing - I thrive an engaging lifestyle that's interesting and fun. Other things to know: I'm not like most men in that I'm very selective when it comes to women, yet at the same time very easy to please. I love my closest friends and family very much, and they want me to find happiness. My smile may not be the best, but I do have a big heart. As for my age, I can tell you that I definitely do not feel 35 - I'm as active as I was in my 20's and enjoy the "young guy" compliments I keep getting. I get along best with women in their mid 20's to early 30's. I also make it a priority to work out regularly and eat healthy. Romance and humor? Responsibility and commitment? Honesty and trust? A cool personality with the right attitude? It's all there. I have a weakness for women who: are elegant, sultry, sexy and beautiful; with long, flowing hair, gorgeous red lips, a genuine smile, a voice that seduces and eyes to get lost in. You've got to be sophisticated. I also get floored every time I see a woman wear a ruby red sequin dress. Do all that to the sound of high heels, and I am yours. Stuff that immediately turns me off include tattoos, body piercings, fake boobs and horrible fingernails - natural beauty is what always wins with me. But more than anything else, I feel so humbled when a woman puts in the effort to get to know me. The best relationships are borne from the best of friendships. I want to be with someone who wants to be: my soul mate and life partner - in it for the long haul, cared for and loved. Going further, it's important my ideal partner appreciate a fine suit and tie, knows when to enjoy a dry red, is honest, selfless, values family, recognizes the good qualities in me and understands the importance of passion/intimacy. I won't go a day without a good hug or cuddle. I'm that guy who will always protect you and make you feel secure, regardless of what is at stake. Last but not least, I am particularly good at making a woman feel special, and don't mind going out of my way for her. I want to come home to: a woman who loves her man and welcomes a touch of romance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a black lab and a German shepherd. I miss them both. Nothing can come between a man and his dog - they are so unconditionally faithful.

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Francisco, New York, Singapore, Dubai, London, Rome, Maldives, Barbados and of course my old hometown Melbourne - dust off your passport and join me! I also enjoy driving and love to take day trips or plan a weekend getaway.

Favorite things

Love to cook - I actually went to culinary school in Europe. Of course, this is LA, so I cannot turn down a great burger. Music from the 80/90's. Sunsets over the ocean. Netflix/Pandora. I was born and will also die a Magpies fan!

For fun

Sure, I enjoy a good cuddle. I'm pretty much open to anything, just don't ask me to jump out of a plane or eat an earthworm. I like to share in the excitement, more so because it's not where I'm at or what I'm doing that matters, but who I'm with.

Last read

I don't get much time to read these days since I'm already involved with reading for my work. I do like a good suspense thriller or crime novel when I get the rare chance. Movies are definitely more my thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a technical writer. Never a boring day and my work keeps me busy, but it's something I enjoy. I guess my passion for writing explains my long profile here LOL
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Yes, I prefer Asian women only - exotic beauty definitely has a unique attraction. I am very accepting of women of different backgrounds. Bonus points if you are Japanese, Chinese or Korean ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Again, no need to sweat the formalities. I'm comfortable and can still live my life while respecting other people's beliefs and traditions.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DISCLAIMER: Negativity is not something I like to bring up, but it's unfortunate that there are women on here who play games and get their kicks treating a gentleman like a jerk. If that sounds like you, please move on.