Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for something special! I am...

In his own words

Great guy looking for something special! I am a easygoing guy who loves to laugh and can find humor in almost any situation. I have a good job and great friends, but would like to find someone special to spend time with, get to know well, and maybe, hopefully, with whom to settle down. I like my job and find it challenging and satisfying. When I am not at work, you might find me enjoying a great game, catching a show or playing with my dog, Keizer. If it is a pretty day, you are sure to find me out driving my Corvette and enjoying the sun. I love to travel and have been to the Bahamas, Hawaii and Aruba. I dream of going to Greece one day. I enjoy going out to eat, dancing the night away or going to the movies – some of my recent favorites are Night Watcher and Heat. Going out is great, but it is also fun sometimes to cook a great meal together and just settle in for the evening, snuggle up, have a glass of wine and talk. My ideal partner would be a woman who is playful, sweet and loves to enjoy life. I hope to find someone who is honest and affectionate and wants a real relationship, someone beautiful inside and out. I don’t’ like to play games. When I look into the future, I see myself happy at work and having a new adventure in life in a loving, romantic relationship. If that’s a future you might like, let’s get in touch and see where it goes. btw I cant take a picture to save my life!, I do look better in person lol.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

II have a five year old Rottweiler named Keizer. He is a show dog and very friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants are Manny’s and the Big Bowl. I enjoy the beach, hanging out in a boat on the water or going to a car show. Anywhere can be special with the right person.


Rasmussen College Eden Prairie, Eden Prairie, MN

Favorite things

I love going for a ride in my Corvette and a beautiful, sunny day. I enjoy the outdoors and trying new things and could not live without good friends, my family, my dog, my Corvette and my good health.

For fun

I like watching and playing sports and playing with my dog and best buddy, Keizer. I like to work out, go to concerts and museums and explore somewhere I have never been. I enjoy eating out or cooking a nice dinner at home

Last read

I don’t have a great deal of time for reading, but I do like to keep up with sports and the stock market and enjoy reading car magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a mortgage company in the loss mitigation department. I do loan modifications. I have been with the company ten years. My goal is to move into an underwriter position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Russian and Romanian roots
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open to dating a person of any faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have two Associate’s degrees from Rasmussen College. The first is in General Studies and the second in Business Management and Finance