Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 200 miles of Anaheim Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this work?!?!

In his own words

It seems that "being a man" has been lost. The simple act of opening a door for someone or the kindness to let someone go in front of you at the grocery store. All the way up to the more complex things like giving someone your Word or looking a person in the eye when you shake their hand. And, I won't even get started on having Respect for Women, Children, and the Elderly. My "Rules in Life" ...... - If you love someone, tell them. NOW! - Don't sweat the small stuff. - Everything in life is small. - If you're a Man... Always be a MAN. - If you're a Woman.... Always be a Lady. - There MUST be PASSION in EVERYTHING you do in life. If there isn't, then why do it? This goes for your Career, Relationship, Health, Family, Etc. Without PASSION.... You have NOTHING!! I'm an "Enigma"......... I like shopping but I don't like Sports. (except- MotoGP & EPL) I think the whole "Fantasy team" thing is stupid. I prefer to talk things over rather then Yell or Hold it inside. I rarely leave things unsaid. Always say what you feel! And, mean what you say! I know the difference between (Their-They're-There) (see sentence below) I joined this site because I'm looking for someone that's at a point in their life where they're looking for something real with no drama. I believe...... - A man carries Cash - A man has Passion for the things in his life - He takes care of those around him woman, friend, stranger - A man can cook eggs - A man can speak to dogs - He knows how to sneak a look at cleavage and doesn't care if he gets busted once in a while - A man owns everything he does - A man grasps his mistakes. He lays claim to who he is, and what he was, whether he likes them or not - He doesn't point out he did the dishes - A man looks out for children. Makes them stand behind him. - A man knows how to bust balls - A man gets the door. Without thinking - He can stop traffic when he must - A man knows his tools and how to use them - just the ones he needs. Knows which saw is for what, how to find the stud, when to use galvanized nails. And, most importantly.... - A man listens, and that's how he argues. He can craft opinions. He can pound the table, take the floor. It's not that he must. It's that he can - A man will take a woman by the hand and lead the way - A man's not afraid to cry - A man never makes promises. Because promises were meant to be broken. A man gives you his word and never breaks it - A man can be invincible to the world and everything it throws at him, yet vulnerable to the woman he loves - A man will ALWAYS remember your birthday, your favorite color, your favorite flower, and what makes you smile A man doesn't know everything. He doesn't try. A man can tell you he was wrong. That he did wrong. He can tell you when he is lost. He can apologize, even if sometimes it's just to put an end to the bickering. He can make you feel like the most beautiful woman in the world, because in his eyes.... YOU ARE!! T

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've got 3-dogs. Mr. Peebody, EROS, and Wallace

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, LA Live, Universal, Palm Springs, Vegas. I've traveled to Amsterdam, Paris, Scotland, London, New Zealand (both islands), Mexico, and Canada. And, have a lot more places to go.

Favorite things

Music - Almost anything, Hip-Hop, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Etc. But, I need someone to "enlighten" me when it comes to Country music. Movies - Hangover/Braveheart/Willy Wonka (original) /A Christmas Story Drinks - Jaeger, Patron, Red wine, Bacardi

For fun

Like to travel-short weekend trips to Vegas, Palm Springs, San Francisco, San Diego. And, long trips Snowboarding, lounging on the beach, etc. I like concerts (small clubs & big venues)

Last read

Google, GQ Style Manual, Esquire, the Web.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Engineer for the IT industry. I'm a computer geek ;-)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference