Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
letssss goooo!!!

In his own words

I travel A LOT, for both work & pleasure, and am away from San Diego most of the year. Even though I have a lot of friends at home, it is hard to meet new people when you're always on the go. Career-wise I'm very goal-oriented and driven, but overall I'm as easy going as it gets, always laughing and having fun. I love traveling, good food & wine, great friends, the beach, sailing, surfing, parties, BBQs, going out, scuba diving, snowboarding, and cozying up on the couch with someone special and watching a good movie. No two days are alike in my life and I can be one of the most spontaneous people you'll ever meet, but underneath it all I equally enjoy stability and tranquility. Good looks and keeping fit are important, but so are intelligence, ambition, loyalty, sincerity, and the desire to keep discovering while having good times. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is interesting, engaging, and loves to travel; someone who is caring, happy, and full of positivity. I'm really easy to get along with, drama free, and just looking for someone to share life's adventures with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seychelles, Mauritius, Maldives, San Diego, Alaska, Spain, Australia, Thailand, Hawaii, Brazil

Favorite things

Chips & salsa!! This is the way to win my heart! ;-)

For fun

I love spending time by the ocean, BBQing with friends, going out to eat and/or out on the town, hiking/spending time in nature, and just watching the sunset with a glass of wine.

Last read

Paul Theroux, Tom Robbins, H.S. Thompson, Alan Weisbecker, and lots & lots of travel guides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I fly airplanes full of people all over the globe.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very easy-going in this department. I have been so blessed in so many ways that it's too hard for me to believe there's not a God. I like hearing a positive message regardless of the faith. I am turned off by corruption, war, and brain-washing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
It is a turn-on for a girl to have smarts, just sayin' ;-)