Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A man. Simply a man.

In his own words

I find true joy in being connected to people, and I'm clear that being profoundly connected to one woman is where my true happiness lives. I create things both with my hands and with my mind (writing, inventing, and film making). I'm a lover and a thinker, a breaker and a fixer. I'm coming off kinda flakey, here, but I assure you that on the outside I'm very down to earth. On the inside it's going to be chose your own adventure! A complicated man that chooses to live simply. My match? She is who she is...If you're wondering if you could be her, ask yourself this: Am I willing to be her? Am I willing to be a source of love and connection for someone else?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs, both rescues. Sam is my boy, I've had him all his life (2001). Mimi was running for her life across 6 lanes of traffic earlier this year...and she's safe with me now (and Sam)!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zelo Pizza, Farmer's Market-Fairfax, Magic Castle, Angeles Crest, Willow Springs, Getty Museum, San Francisco, Chicago!


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I write, I sing, and I've been caught dancing to 80's club music. I love all flavors of film, books, music, and tv as long as people put themselves into their work. If the person making it cares about it, I'll like it.

For fun

I love new things, but sharing new things is better! Motorcycle exploration, urban and otherwise. Film lover, live action enthusiast, BBQ host.

Last read

The last paper book I grabbed was Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Before that, Ender's Shadow. I read the AP and NPR feeds on my phone (for comparison) and get AlterNet news via email...just to get multiple views.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I build and maintain green vehicles. Sometimes it's my project, and sometimes I'm an employee on someone else's. I've worked in film for 14 years, and sustainability is my new direction. I'm also writing screenplays...(good ones!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father's side of my family came over from Italy in the 1960's. My parents, still married, are retired and living in Las Vegas (for now).
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect and am grateful for anything that gives people peace, joy, and connection to the world. Religion or faith fulfills that for some people, just not me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference