Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I've been waiting for you...

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen... I really don't like writing intro's, but how else do I get to make a semi-introduction. I'm a fun person to be around, I'm always laughing, my friends would describe me as dependable, spontaneous, humorous, energetic, loyal, trustworthy, and respectful person. I have recently decided to become self employed, I love it, but its a tone of work.I have a very close relationship with my family and friends, I would be lost without them. I'm usually always looking to try something new, why not? Who lives in a box anymore??? Staying in good health is very important to me; I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I prefer to be with someone who also lives a healthy lifestyle as well :D If you were wondering, I'm a semi-vegetarian and I love to cook. I'm always making a new recipe almost every time I cook so it takes me a while to make the same thing twice. I'm pretty creative and I enjoy doing arts and crafts, Interior decorating, and planning events. When it comes to shopping, surprisingly I'm not that into it. You wouldn't have to worry about staying out for hours with me. I hate going shopping with other females, lol. Because they take to long and I get annoyed. I don't understand why you have to touch everything if you know your probably not going to like it and then try it on. That is beyond me... Anything else you want to know about me, just ask. When it comes to meeting someone I'm interested in, I prefer to be friends first rather than jumping in head first. I like for things to build over time. I'm not a science geek, but chemistry is very important to me. I would naturally want to be attracted to you in more ways than one! Even if we both really like each other and things are going great, I still don't want to rush into anything. Once I'm in, I'm in for the long haul giving 100%. I would expect the same from you. Seriously if your just looking for a fling or into mind games I'm not the woman for you. I want to meet someone who wants a relationship eventually, built on a friendship. When I'm interested in someone I look for qualities that make me smile. I'm hoping to meet someone who is respectful, well-rounded, has a sense of humor, healthy, romantic, and good with communication. Don't be shy send me a message : D ....... ...... ...... ..... .... ..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, movies, museums, play video games, cook new recipes. Whatever comes to mind, sometimes I just do random things because I'm spontaneous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend service every Sunday and help out in children's church once a month. I would love to be with someone who respects that and goes to church as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
lol, I enjoyed college while it lasted, but it was a waste of time and money.