Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only YOLO once

In her own words

I work very hard for a local non profit organization, and i dont want to feel like my job is the only thing in my life. I miss having fun with someone i can be close with, and i want someone who likes to travel just as much as i do. I live with my cat in the Centennial area, i have my own car, although its nothing special, and i want a man who has his ish together as well.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a cat named Bear, he is super friendly and talkative. Even people who hate cats love him for his personality. He gets it from his mama :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mcmullins, tivoli, my job (its awesome), sacramento, san diego, uptown, dinkytown, red wing, and lake city.


Kaplan College–Sacramento Campus, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, eating at classy restaurants, comedy shows, anything to do with laughter i am down for! I also love to travel.

For fun

I love going on weekend getaways to norcal or socalI go back to minnesota whenever possible to see my amazing grandmother. I LOVE football (vikings and steelers)! Im also a foodie/fatty.

Last read

Work documents, nutrition facts, and positivity quotes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Stocky Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a freaking awesome job. People often get jealous when i tell them about it.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im mixed... Fathers Polish and Jamaican, moms irish scittish cherokee and african.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a personal relationship with God and Jesus, but Im not all crazy ringing your damn doorbell about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in interior design, architecture, ornamental horticulture, then finally graduated in dental assisting, became an OSA (oral surgery assistant) and now work in none of those fields, but my job is paying off my student loans!