Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything that's worth having in life is worth trying for...

In her own words

Hi!!! Hope you are having a nice day. :) Just like you, I never thought I'd have a subscription to this website. I have had subscriptions/memberships to magazines, the gym, snowboarding resorts and my favorite, Costco... but is a first! I think it's good to be open minded and try new things. You'll never know if something is great if you don't go out on a ledge and give it a shot. I work hard, am passionate about my career and am living for my future. I'm a proud homeowner. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. I love God, that is #1 of importance to me in life. #2 is making time to spend with my amazing family, friends and my wonderful boxer dog that is my pride and joy. Time is love, which I cherish greatly with the good people in my life. My 2 cents on life... Life's a long and winding ride. Better have the right people by your side. Happiness does not drag its feet. Time moves faster than we think... Make it count. Looking for someone who is living life to the fullest, who is mellow and down to earth. Who lives light and embraces simplicity. Authenticity - an adult basically. A great sense of humor is a must! Loves to have a good time... be silly and laugh, makes me laugh as well. :) Someone honest, passionate, ambitious, loyal, trustworthy and has strong values. Open to communication always. Intelligent. Super FUN!!! Loves the little things in life along with thoughtful gestures and fun surprises not just on special occasions, but always. Enjoys the adventure you get when traveling and learning about other cultures. Appreciates good music and going to concerts. I LOVE concerts, have been to so many I can't count! Can be just as content staying home for a movie night/Friends re-runs or SNL snuggled up on the couch... after devouring a delicious home cooked meal prepared together with a glass of wine here and there... at the table with pretty smelling candles lit too. :) I enjoy hosting fun get togethers with good friends, entertaining at my place as well. I love snowboarding, the beach, hiking with my dog, golf, beach cruising, lazy days on the lake, weekend get aways. Anything that is outdoorsy in nature is my forte. Windows rolled down driving down the highway, wind through my hair with good music makes me happy. Would be wonderful to have someone who enjoys the same activities plus some. Life to me, is meant to be shared and that is when I am happiest. I'm always open to trying new activities as well. Someone genuinely kind that I can eventually bring around my family and friends and is proud to bring me around his family too. Then see where the relationship takes us from there... I feel blessed with what I do have in life, though my life is not always perfect by all means. However I believe in doing your best to look at the positives and keep moving forward. Even during trying times. Choosing a few good people in your life to share everything with, the bad and the good and to be there to support each other through it all, for life. I've grown stronger and have become wiser by living my life this way. Still growing and learning everyday. I've definitely got a lot to offer to a great guy. Just looking for that special someone to spend my time with and add to my world. If you have similar characteristics and values with a dash of "amazingness" please feel free to message me (not just wink) and say hello. :) :) :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, San Francisco, Barcelona, Malta, Amsterdam, Hawaii, La Jolla, Mexico, Arizona, tropical, forests, anywhere with great history to learn about. I enjoy residing in OC as well, we have the beaches and mountains so close. So nice!

Last read

Books I've enjoyed: Blink, The 80/20 Principle, Rework, The 4-Hour Work Week, The Purpose Driven, The 5 Love Languages, The Litigators, The Lawyer, Treasure Island, ALL cook books. Love magazines that give artsy crafty ideas and cooking ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference