Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sangria anyone?

In her own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. I try to see the good in everyone. I have a small, close knit family and love them dearly. I'm outgoing, but at the same time can be shy on occasion. I'm in love with Spain and everything that country offers. I try to go there at least once a year, if not twice a year. I have studied in Spain and in Italy. I love languages, they are my true passion. Teaching is my second favorite passion. I love watching soccer. I also love most types of music and love going out and trying new things. I'm currently working on my Master's degree and wouldn't mind going for a second one sometime in the future. It took me awhile, but I know what I want out of life and I'm finally happy exactly where I am :) My ideal match would be someone who could make me laugh any day of the week. He would love to travel and be really laid back. I'm really not into guys who don't know the difference between their/ there and your/you're. I'm looking for someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going just about anywhere, but whenever I get a chance I love to go to Europe, especially to Spain. There are still so many places I want to visit though.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

My favorite foods are a toss up between italian and sushi.

For fun

I am really down to do just about anything...I do enjoy art museums, but I am always willing to give anything else a try. I usually spend the weekends with my friends either going to the movies or just catching up over a few drinks.

Last read

I love travel literature, but the last novels I've read have been for grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been teaching for seven years and am lucky enough to say I truly love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I was born in Colombia and adopted and raised by Italian-American parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree