Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hilltop Mall, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 in Alameda, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner ...

In her own words

I am looking for a responsible and educated man who enjoys life and likes to have fun. A man who likes the arts (at least lets me drag him to a play/music performance once every other year! :), likes music, the outdoors and/or water sports... that's my man! (Oh, someone who doesn't mind watching football with his girl would be good too.) I like museums and performance art as well. I work to live rather than live to work. I believe in enjoying life while you are young, however I have a dream of having a loving family with my partner in crime :). I believe in love and am a bit of a romantic. I love what I do and helping people, but I like to leave my work at work. There are some occasions where I cannot do that... those are my yoga or gym days. I love my friends and I enjoy doing some things (shopping/working out) on my own. I believe that both partners need to be independent enough to be strong pillars for what is to come. (~Gibran) I'm very close to my family and really enjoy visiting them in the Bay Area. My parents are elderly and I have a huge amount of respect for them. My dad is my hero and I appreciate every day I have left with him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I recently adopted a Cocker Spaniel/Beagle puppy. She looks NOTHING like a Cocker Spaniel but she is adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica and Ireland. Locally, I like everything from walking around long beach (downtown/belmont shore) to going hiking in the local mountains or beaches. My favorite thing is to go out to brunch on Sundays and enjoy our weather!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love KCRW- everything from NPR, morning becomes eclectic, which way LA, Says You, to the music that I can dance to while at home cleaning! :) I'm pretty eclectic- I love Italian, Sushi & Mediterranean foods the best. House, CSI, ER, Law & Order...

For fun

I do yoga twice a week, I walk my puppy as much as possible (short walks daily, long walks/dog park/hiking on the weekends). I love snowboarding in the winter and water sports in the summer. I just learned to scuba dive so that's my current passion

Last read

Change is good... You go first., Common Sense Ain't So Common- Scott Dabbene and Training Your Puppy- magazine. I tend to read many books on various topics at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the educational system. I feel strongly about education and that the students of today need a better educational system. I'm doing my best to help that work.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
My parents met in a small town in Mexico. My dad was a Brasero (seasonal farm worker) and eventually received residency (legally) and brought Mom, Sister, and Brother. Three more girls were born here in the US- all of us are US Citizens.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but live my life by the Buddhist ideology of ahimsa- non harm. I don't believe in repenting for sins via disclosing them to a priest. I think we should be careful NOT to commit sins & if/when you do accept responsibility for them.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral