Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy say hi!

In her own words

I am a competitive, outgoing and loving woman looking for a intelligent, ambitious, adventurous and loyal man. My personality is equal parts of my parents; I can be very sweet, caring and affectionate. that I am sure I get from my mother, whom I can describe as a southern bell. She grew up in a Baptist Church, so she is a God-Fearing, warm-hearted, sweet woman. She has the patience of a nun, the strength of a viking. She sweet but tough. Very artistically talented and creative. But I also consider myself as a Daddy's girl. He's a hard working, humble, competitive, SOB from NY. He can be crass and ethical at the same time. He runs his business like a Marine. He takes pride in giving back to his community. He's a man's man, young at heart; loves fast muscle cars, video games, BBQ, and heavy machinery. Some things about me: before college was an EMT (for a very short time), picked up triathlons, ran track and cross county to pay my tuition in college. Fell in love with running, got two All American records. Trained for the Olympic trials for the Marathon. Studies Studio Arts, (photography, ceramics, sculpture, painting, graphic design) got a BA. Worked in a Gallery. Coached at a private Catholic high school. Finally, I think I have exhausted my wild streak to pursue things that require much endurance, but are not enduring. Not that my pre-dental classes are a walk in the park. but lately I've been enjoying the hard work of the investment. I think it's important to never stop learning, changing, progressing and reinventing your self. It makes life a whole lot more interesting. Day to day, I try to eat healthy, but I am a foodie who likes to cook and bake. I relish my weekends that are reserved for a food fest. One of my favorites: Pulled pork ribs on the BBQ, maple, brown sugar and baccon baked beans, sauteed spinach, and fresh baked corn bread with kick of diced peperoncinies topped with honey butter. I try to stay fit for my well being, but I don't sweat it if I gain 5. And maybe my definition of 'fit' is different from most. But if I had to choose, I would rather have a man who is soft around the edges with a sharp mind, rather than a meat head of a man with washboard abs.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Urth Cafe, Misfit in Santa Monica, LACMA, Equinox gym, Mt. Baldy.

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses, whiskers on kittens, cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudel. No, just kidding, that's Julie Andrews favorites, but one of my favorite moves. Anatomy, Baklava, Vintage clothing, running in the rain, fresh fruit, botany...

Last read

Life of Pi, Pacific Standard Time, Under the Big Black Sun, Eat to Win, Ethical Standards for USATF Coaches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Pt. Secretary Pt. XC coach Pt. Student- pre dental
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, French, English, Swiss and small bit Native American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Studio Art from CSULA