Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for the perfect guy.......just the guy who's perfect for me...

In her own words

Not really sure where to start, but here goes....Im one of four girls, my parents are still together after 35 years which to me is priceless, and I want that same kind of unconditional devotion and love. Im a person true to my word, I know what I want but sometimes don't always speak up....but Im getting better. I hate confrontation or knowing someone's upset with me and I always like to know where I stand. I don't play games and would never cheat. I consider myself pretty laid back in most situations, but can also be very passionate and intense at times. Im not high maintenance; especially when it comes to material things. However, I expect the person I'm with to be open, honest, trustworthy and compassionate. I can take care of myself, but love to feel taken care of. Ive worked very hard to get to where I am today--and wouldn't have it any other way. I find I put the same energy and dedication into every worthwhile relationship Ive been in. I appreciate my family now more than ever. My son is an amazing gift and I hope to instill the same values and compassion as my parents did for me. I hope to find someone that also is close to their family or doesn't mind being a part of mine. Im not overly involved-I don't go to every family function but I enjoy spending time with them, especially since I have a child of my own as well as nieces and nephews. I think I need someone with sort of an edge about them...someone that's confident but not cocky, knows what they have but is modest, someone who doesn't get jealous, someone who's going to hold me accountable and put me in my place when needed. I can be loyal, loving, and passionate when with the right person. Im genuinely happy, I enjoy my life! I just truly believe it could be that much better if I had someone to share it with. I feel I have a lot to for me wouldn't be complete if I didn't have someone to love and take care of. Id prefer someone who enjoys sports/ working out, as it has become a major part of my life. You don't have to spend time in a gym, just anything to stay active. Im not big on any certain body long as there's an attraction. Im not one to sit and watch TV very often...Ive been told "I never stop"...well I'll usually stop for the right person--I need someone to balance that side of me though, but Im definitely getting better. I enjoy being outdoors, any activity in the sun. I would say going to a Reds or Bengals game would be one of my favorite things to do. I love to go anywhere there's a beach. I can honestly say I have no debt (I don't consider owning a house debt and my car is paid off), definitely do not live outside of my means! Being able to manage money is huge for me. I am an absolute 100% animal lover. I do have a dog of my own and would love to adopt more. I also enjoy horseback riding. I am a true romantic at heart......I enjoy a cozy night in--romantic dinner and a movie. I love to sit around a bonfire with friends and I still enjoy going to bars and clubs.....dancing to good music never gets old! I am looking for someone to experience new things with and travel to different places. I love to travel when I have the time. I'd love to go on a cruise and definitely take a trip to Hawaii! I think compromise is a must in a relationship. I hope to meet someone who puts others first, is respectful, doesn't play games and is honest. I am looking for someone who shares similiar morals, values and interests. A sense of humor is a's about being happy and having someone to share it with. I can't wait to eventually settle down and start a family but I believe all healthy, lasting relationships start out as friends. Thanks for reading my novel.... and don't hesitate to ask me any questions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have a favorite date spot--it depends on the person! I can have fun in a crowded bar or a romantic dinner over wine and sushi! I enjoy ANY PLACE WITH SUN! I've just recently been to Vegas but would love to go back....


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I'd have to say seafood is my all time favorite choice of food! My ideal day/evening would be to spend the day at the beach enjoying the sun then get ready to go out to a nice dinner! I also love to go to any Reds or Bengals game!

For fun

I enjoy anything from going to bars and dancing to reading a good book on a rainy day! I love the outdoors and being active! I admire the companionship and unconditional love of animals! And my life wouldn't be complete without my passion for babies.

Last read

Any romantic fiction novel or fitness/training book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a an RN at a local hospital! I love what I do and wouldn't do anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, going to church every Sunday with my family. Now Im not as devoted, but still consider myself Spiritual...I have been going to a non-denominational church for the past few years and enjoy it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral