Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're Out of Your Element Donnie : )

In her own words

Welcome to my profile! You have made a very wise choice by clicking on this profile and consequently will be rewarded with fame, wisdom, money, and all your heart's greatest desires. Just kidding....I don't have that kind of power. But, if in fact you do win the lottery after clicking on this are required to split it with me : )!! Again, kidding. Okay, what am I looking for you ask? I am looking for fun, romance, and ultimately a wonderful, fulfilling, "till death do us part" relationship. I want someone to laugh, smile, and enjoy life with. I should stress laughing because laughter is definitely a great medicine. Saturday Night Live has to be (used to be) the greatest show ever!!! Will Ferrell, Jimmy Fallon---how can you go wrong? But then there is Reno 911 and the (former) Chapelle show and any Judd Apatow movies (Pineapple Express, Knocked Up, Superbad, The 40-Year-Old Virgin). I love silly stuff and I am very silly when I become comfortable with someone. I love live music and going to concerts--hence the screenname. I am mostly into classic and alternative rock. Some of my favorites include Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Van Halen, Aerosmith, Tom Petty, AC/DC, Ozzy, Rush, Guns-N-Roses, Stone Temple Pilots, The Cult, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, Nirvana, Disturbed, Korn, Slipknot, Phish...and the list goes on. One of my greatest desires is to travel and see the world. The Carribean, Europe, Australia, Africa......I want to see it all. I definitely like to get away when possible. I like to go see bands, go to the movies, go out to eat, and any other fun suggestions. I enjoy trying new restaurants and wine tasting. I am also always interested in trying new things. I like it when a guy will introduce me to his hobbies. I may not be great at it, but I will try my best. I am looking for fun, excitement, and romance but most importantly a true chemistry. There is nothing greater than being connected with someone and really being able to be yourself. I prefer a true gentleman--chivalry is not dead! I don't mind being pampered and spoiled--actually, I like it quite a lot. I enjoy romance. I have no problem with "mushy" things such as cards or flowers. Although I do like sensitivity, I definitely also like masculinity. I want a man to have a good time with. Life is meant to be enjoyed--so let's get started! Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck with "this crazy little thing called love"!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, of course I am obsessed with I would love to go to Italy, Key West, name it. Locally, I enjoy going to various bars/clubs because I love live music.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Rock-n-roll baby--as Joan Jett said, "I love rock and roll." So, concerts and live music go without saying. Also, trying different and new restaurants, going to movies, going to festivals, and traveling.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, going to rock concerts, seeing live local bands, watching movies (I love psychological thrillers--love the intensity). Tis' the season for the lake, the pool, and sitting on a patio sipping a margarita!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (of course)....never used to read until that came



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Psychological Clinician working for the state of OK. I have my Master's degree, but still have a few classes left to take before I will be licensed (LPC--Licensed Professional Counselor). I enjoy my job. It can be very rewarding at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I am from Oklahoma, I am fascinated by different cultures and especially love traveling to different places to learn about them (hint, hint) ; )
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and still growing in my relationship with God. I just started going to church again about 5 months ago. I had not been in years. For the first time in my life, I really enjoy church and actually look forward to it. God is good.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology from the University of Central OK in Edmond, OK, and a Masters of Human Relations from the University of Oklahoma in Norman, OK. I am currently finishing the graduate requirements to become an LPC.