Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Cancelled_ Last Day 4/16/13

In his own words

Hi my name John, I'm very laid back and easy going. I can make you laugh and have fun no matter where we are or what we are doing. Im looking for someone who can be my puzzle piece, something long term, a future wife/ life long partner. Someone that i can stare into their eyes, slighly rub their cheek with the back of my hand and kiss them passionately and send chills down their spine. I like watching movies curled up on the couch with someone special. I like going on vacations to warm places near an ocean and id love someone to do these things with me. I really would like to find someone that is looking to settle down and start a life together and maybe even start a family after a couple years. Im not saying this is a requirement because im okay with just dating and seeing where things go too. I like to think im a great boyfriend who is always honest and who will always put you first. I will never cheat on you and i will always do my best to make you happy. I like pets and currently have a dog and two cats. If i had someone special id probably like to go out to more dinners and movies and concerts or plays or just going shopping together. I hope i can find someone that shares some interest and goals. Im open to try new things too so if you think we wouldnt be compatable id urge you to at least meet me first and find out. I believe the person thats right for me is still out there. Im new to online dating and i thought id give it a try so hopefully i can meet someone special and we can share something special that we both were waiting for. If you have a kid or kids I understand they come first, I dont have to be #1.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog is an 8 year old female boxer. She was the runt of the litter and the only female so shes small for a boxer. My cats names are Ruka and Roamy and they are my little half symese half white tiger twins. They both have blue eyes and are about 6

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere along the gulf of mexico or the carribean, I've never been on a cruise but when i find a special girl i would love to take them and try a cruise out, I hear they are great.

Favorite things

I like all types of music except im not really into country music. Ill give any tv show a chance but right now im really not in love with any shows but i would love to find a show me and a girl could get into and make it a habit to watch together.

For fun

I watch alot of movies on tv or netflix. I enjoy going to baseball games. If i meet someone special I'd love to do so many things for fun, too many to list but right now they arent fun when its only one.

Last read

I would love to read but i just never feel like i have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Butcher/Meat cutter currently. Enrolled in school so i can get off my feet and out of the cold and have weekends off.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i would never pass up someone that could be my soulmate just cause there not my race so im willing to give anyone a chance
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i dont go to church but if i had a family i would like to start but thats not as high of importance as having good goals and morals to me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
IM starting wctc in the fall, I wanted to do radiography but theres a 5 year wait list so im either going to do surgery tech or C.J. and work for the D.O.J.