Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoorsy and a bit competitive.....

In her own words

I am on here like most of us looking to meet someone who has taken the time to sit down and really try and analyze themselves or who they are looking for in a companion. I am a bit skeptical of the on-line dating but am giving this a whirl. As my profile name states I love to be fit. I played sports my whole life but of course now I am more conservative on my joints (lol) but will still get out there and do 5k’s, racquetball, etc. I am family and career oriented. I work in a professional setting during the week so I like to unwind on the weekends. Not so much into the clubs anymore but will go occasionally. I love the beach! If I could be at the beach every day I probably would be…and I’d be the orange woman that looks like she’s a piece of leather. Not a pretty image therefore I do not go that often! Lol I do enjoy being at home watching a good movie and snuggling on the couch. Yes I love to snuggle and am very affectionate. I have two daughters and they are my ultimate happiness. They live with me most of the time however I do have free mommy days too. Most importantly I do not have ex drama. But I do want the person who is interested in me to know I am a package deal. Now the fun part …who I am hoping to find: An old soul…old school gentlemen…there has to be some left out in MIAMI??? I know tight jeans are making a comeback but bring back the guys that used to wear the original tight Levi’s who also opened a car door. LOL I am a woman and I do it! Ok back on track…. I am interested in someone who is family oriented, caring, passionate, ambitious, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, sense of humor, trust worthy, and honest.:-) Someone who enjoys being fit and doing outdoorsy things as much as just relaxing at home. Well if I didn’t scare you away and you would like to know more about me you know what to do! :0) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love all types of animals but currently only have a fish.

Political views


For fun

Working out at the gym, playing racquetball, laying out at the pool, beach, running and hanging out with family and friends for dinner and/or drinks.

Last read

Obstacle Course Racing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a Medical Malpractice Law Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Puertorican born in NYC but raised in Miami
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree