Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Hilton, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Beautiful "La Vita e Bella

In her own words

I love staying busy, enjoy spending time with my family and my friends. Which mean a lot to me. I love riding my motorcycle, taking trips to the Finger Lakes to ride, camp and wine taste. I enjoy most outside activities. I starting golfing if that's what you want to call it. LOL Most of my friends and my children consider me as very fun loving and fun to be around. I am very goofy, but serious when I need to be. Just Fun!!! I would love to find someone to share good and bad times together, as well as share theirs with me. I am a good hearted person and down to earth. My daughter is starting her life and I have a 17yr old son, I am sooooo very proud of who they have become. I enjoy most music, everything from Frank Sinatra to Kid Rock and all in between. Lets see......I guess I'll list some of my activities that I enjoy doing. I recently starting volunteering at the local Fire Department and drive Ambulance... I like to snuggle, play cards, watch & camp; nascar, gardening, not to big on watching TV, but so do enjoy watching with someone else. walks anywhere...beach or on trails,and just love riding.....anywhere!!!!!!!!!!! I am very close with my kids and we do have a lot of fun together. There is sooooo much more, but you will have to see for yourself. I have learned from a recent motorcycle accident that life is Beautiful and tooo Short. Make the most out of Every Day :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

We have a beautiful black and white cat named Mary after my Mommy!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to just have a romantic strolls in the woods or on a beach. Love to take day and weekend trips to the Fingerlakes, mountains or anywhere.

Favorite things

Lets see........I enjoy watching Nascar, #17 Matt Kennseth and football "Go Bears". Favorite color is purple. I pretty much enjoy all music, but just not that rap stuff....Little country and little rock & roll.

For fun

I really enjoy most everything....not too much that scares me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I drive School bus and I have been self employeed for about 16 years with my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference