Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Flagstaff, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
but will be soon. I...

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor a career and have been told I’m handsome. I make friends quite easily whenever I'm out. But for some reason, I haven't met the type of woman I can see myself dating long term at the places I frequent. I think maybe the bar scene is probably not the best place to meet a keeper. A little about me, I'm always looking for a way to crack a joke and make the persons close to me laugh. I'm definitely the type of guy that sees the glass half full but when I take a second look it's actually full. My friends say I'm kind of picky and that's why I'm single. It seems that all of sudden my friends have a degree in psychology, lol. I know they're just trying to help but when you know what you want and what you don't want in a partner, only you can decide who is right for you. So I figured I'd give online dating a chance and see what all the hype is about. I have a career, my own pad and a cool circle of friends. I'm currently pursuing certifications within my field so I'm quite busy most of the time but I will make time for you. For some reason I feel like I'm missing something, oh yeah almost forgot, someone to share my success, failures and everything in between. If you can relate to me when you read this, you know what to do. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

At the time, I don't have a favorite spot. When I do go out I usually hit Wild Sides, Dexter 's, Sports Town.

Favorite things

I have to say that one of my favorite possessions is my aquarium it’s just like having Mother Nature in my living room. I also like to watch the Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Family Guy, Bored to Death, UFC, Boxing, and Football.

For fun

Exploring new trials and nature hikes. Still getting to know the area and having fun doing it.

Last read

CCNA 'work stuff' , Men's health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm blessed to have a job, let alone a job that I enjoy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference