Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lov_lightly

35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You finally found me!

In her own words

Hello my name is Denise. A small town normal gal from Newfoundland. Outgoing. Social. Kind. I like making people laugh. I'm witty but can be very simple minded at times. Active and adventurous. Love couch time but get fidgety fairly quickly. I am an adrenaline junkie .. the motorcycle in my photo was mine. I'll ride again someday when I find a way to govern my need for speed. I'm thankful to be alive and still have all my limbs, I was extremely reckless. I may have lost my license a couple of times already. Oops! Yes my insurance is outta control. I still dont think I've learned lesson. I'm usually all in or not in at all. I have wonderful friends and a great family (although most of my fam still live in NL) I enjoy my career and the flexibility it offers. I'm looking for a calm, mature, passionate, kind and beautiful gentleman who desires the same in a partner. If you get frustrated easily, stress about work and the responsibility of daily life (ie getting up in the morning), have a hard time communicating, experience mood swings, unable to comprise, raise your voice or whine often ... we will not get along. Trust me on this one! If you're not a happy guy but you think meeting the right girl will change your life, move on to the next profile. I dont want the responsibility. I'd much rather meet someone whos already happy. I'm looking for a mans man. Go ahead and fart, just dont ask me to call your mom when you catch a cold. Cool? Awesome. I am a very independent person (to a fault) but I'd be delighted if I could depend on you to open the pickle jar, let me enter a building ahead of you, give me tiny unspoken head start in our friendly competitions or help pick me up when I trip over my own feet in public. (I'm a total klutz) My man will always be my top prioity and I expect the same from him (asking too much?) I'm a very passionate person, intimacy & "quality" time is extremely important to me ... I will undoubtedly want to hold your hand and steal a kiss or two in public. Lets test this out: You & me. xo

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two small Morkie puppies (not the annoying kind) Cleo and Tony :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I do not have cable but I do have Netflix I enjoy cheesy reality tv and have been on tv myself - Instant Cash I love to eat and dine out but I'm a terrible cook Bbq's on my patio watching re-runs of threes company is amazeballs

For fun

I spend a lot of time entertaining friends at home. I often relax at the park. Love sports and camping.I'm an awesome girl guide.

Last read

I only read when I travel. Last book was dirt called Beautiful Basterd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager for a design/ fabrication company specializing in interactive Marketing Environments
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If you're a complainer or a critic, we are not a match.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I didnt get much edumacation