Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
free to be u and me...

In her own words

I am a small redhead with a big personality. I am very involved in my work (medical massage) and concerned with the ease of suffering in general. (Currently I am pursuing a masters degree in acupuncture). I am a voracious reader, and everything interests me. I spend long summers in Montauk and need to be near the ocean as much as possible. An overdeveloped sense of integrity and a deep seated need to enjoy my life have lead me to some nontraditional choices. I love rooting for the underdog, not being able to put a book down, yoga, drinking rose', cooking for and with people I care about, traveling anywhere, learning anything, surfing (badly), tennis (beginner), working on my mind, body and hopefully soul, being part of the solution... please be authentic, open, and able to laugh about just about anything. snarky sense of humor a definite plus. love what you do, like who you are, and generally enjoy being alive....

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ditch plains, the penguin house at the central park zoo, hawaiian rainforest, italian riviera, top of the beekman tower, santa monica, St Germain, sivananda ashram....


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Salsa dancing, italian anything, a cold glass of rose on a hot summer night, wes anderson films, historical novels, polaroid pictures, classic rock, alternative medicine, slow food, quick wit, having my opinions challenged...

For fun

yoga, tennis, reading reading reading, travel, volunteer work, surfing, pole dancing, hula hooping, cooking classes, creative gardening, dinner parties with friends...

Last read

Gold FInch, The chaperone, Acupunture textbooks.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
massage therapist, private practice...I am currently in my last year of acupuncture school...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
take what i like from each, discard most...
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
bachelors in english, associates in massage, currently pursuing masters (and then PHD) in acupuncture at Tri State...