Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Believe you can and you're halfway there.

In his own words

I'm a Good guy, smart, easy going, laid back. Old fashioned gentlemen with a bit of a modern twist. With good morals/values. I Enjoy a good time, good people and good conversation, as well as some good whiskey. I'm always willing to go out and try something new, but also love stay at home and watch a movie. My friends and my pups are the most important things in my life. I took over the family business 4 years ago and I love every second of it, the challenges that it presents, the people that I work with, day in and day out. I can honestly say that I love getting up in the morning and going to work. What do I bring to the table? I'm a very affectionate man/lover. I know how to treat a woman. I'm respectful and gentlemen like. All the parents of all the girls I've dated have always loved me. I have a sense of humor, sarcastic and witty. I love to make people laugh. I have a good heart and a great personality (so I'm told.) Who I'm looking for...? Intelligent above everything. Independent. Beautiful inside and outside. Heart of gold. Sense of humor, sarcastic, can take a joke. slender. out going Doesn't want to play games. Not spoiled!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful German Shepherds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Johnny's Bar! Yard House. Dog House Pasadena. Hawaii, Vegas, NY, San Fran

Favorite things

My friends, my dogs and my career, classic rock!! I love music, can't be with out it.

For fun

Starting to get in to 8-ball again. Shooting, Movies, gym, indoor rock climbing. I use to surf, but no time for that now. Hang out with friends. Going out for chicken wings!

Last read

Sniper One.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was brought up to be respectful to all people and I feel that I am. I love to mess around with my friends, but that's different. My dad and I were always joking with each other, while my mom was very serious.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Yeah I have some of that.