Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy

In her own words

I'm like a Russian Doll, a lot of layers and depth. First I'm from France, Paris. I've lived in 3different continents and speak 3different language fluently. I've seen a lot of the world and it has gave me a very open minded and a positive outlook of life in general. I like to say that I'm international baby;) I walk through life with confidence and a smile always on my face. I'm happy, wanna see people happy and make someone happy. I see the glass always half full. Thoughtful and witty with a dash of sarcasm. Spontaneous and adventurous. I'm very ambitious and driven woman. A woman with plans and goals with a lot of determination. I work hard and play hard. I think that life is too short to be anything but happy. I value honesty and integrity more then anything. My family means the world to me. I'm at a really good place in my life right now and I want and I'm ready for that special relationship, thats special man with whom i can share my life, that man that makes me smile just by thinking about him. My heart is open. I wanna love and be loved. I would like to meet a stable confident and caring man who know who he is and what he wants. Someone with good morals values. A good man with a good heart. Loving and affectionate. Most important a smart and funny man with whom I can connect in a deeper level and who will also be my friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

Movies: Schindler's list, Inception, Shutter Island, The life of Pi, the Hangover, Gladiator, Superbad, Departed, kill bill Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Heroes, True Blood, Oz, nip tuck, Family Guy Food: French, Japanese, Italian

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Business owner and Fashion Blogger
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a citizen of the world: Born in Africa Raise in France and Now living in the USA and tomorrow who knows...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Associates degree No preference