Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking men 49-56 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about Possibilities

In her own words

QUESTION ONE If you were given the chance to experience the best happiness you could imagine -- waking up every morning feeling happy and going to bed every night feeling fulfilled, however there was no guarantee if it would last or how long it might last, and if it didn't all you could keep was the sweet memories.... Would you take the chance??? QUESTION TWO Wouldn't it be nice to walk into to a room with 10, 100 or 1000 people and never look for another, because you were so completely happy enjoying the company and conversation of the person you were with? Equally wouldn't it be nice to hang out with your friends and not be looking for anyone because that person was still there... always in your head -- the one the wanted to be with? I would answer yes to both of these questions. That is what intrigue, falling in love and finally loving the right person is all about. ABOUT ME I am honest, kind-hearted, confident yet gentle, happy, fun loving and a romantic at heart. I love to smile and make others smile as well. I am a family person -- I love my two daughters and grandson very much. I enjoy life and what it constantly seems to offer. However, a relaxing day with a great person, whether it be a ride with good conversation, sitting by the fire, watching television or simply a walk while holding hands is something I would enjoy the most. Truth be told I am much more interested in the company that I am in than the activities I am doing. When you are with the right person what you are doing doesn't seem to matter. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR Maybe you -- I really don't know. However, let me ask you these questions? Are you kind-hearted, honest and fun loving. Are you looking to meet a special someone with the possibility of a serious relationship? Will you have me experience your interests and share mine as well? If so than it might be you. If life's possibilities lead you to me, I'd very much like to hear from you. "Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable." ~~Bruce Lee

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Yorkiepoo named Thunder and a Shichon named Beamer, as well as a rabbit named Spades.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many, but pretty much anything in the right company


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music, Sunshine, a Smile, the Sound of a Thunderstorm, Hearing Children Laugh, the Colors, Smell and Feel of Autumn, a Bonfire or Fireplace, Holding Hands, a Sweet Kiss

For fun

Movies, Music, Museums, Gardening, Vacationing, Enjoying the Sunshine, the Outdoors in the spring, summer and fall, Relaxing with a Fire or Movie, Laughing and Smiling, Being Totally Myself either on my own or with the company I am in.

Last read

This Quote -- “You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” ~~Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have had an eclectic array of careers which had lead to great experiences and conversations. Although now, and for some years, I have finally settled into the career of choice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I do not attend mass regularly. However, I do believe there is a God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad from State University College at Buffalo in Criminal justice and a Masters Degree from Canisius college in Education