Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a hard working laid back guy that likes to have fun. I help run a family business here in Brunswick. I had cancer 7 years ago. i am sarcastic and a people watcher. i can be funny at times. i like to go out to eat and or to the movies or just stay at home and spend quality time with whomever im with. i'm down to trying new things and food and i like to cook as well. I would consider myself a sesitive guy. I'll even admit it i've cryed at the end of sad movies, but whem it comes to protecting my family or significant other I would put my life on the the line to make sure they were safe. I treat women with the utmost respect and always put them first above anything else. I treat women like they should be, like a queen. I'm looking for someone that likes to be out doors, watch and play sports ( not a must have), and would just like to have fun hanging out with friends and or family. I am also looking for someone that will communicate and be honest with me, also trust and have faith in me. also someone that likes to go out for dinner and a movie or to go out and have drinks at a local eatery. Also wouldn't mind staying in making dinner together and cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie. I am a very nice guy that is looking for that special someone that wants to spend the rest of their lives together. Please do not let me being divorced discurage you from talking to me. I have been told by many friends that any girl would be lucky to have me. feel free to email me if you have any questions or want to talk

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beagle but he lives with my parents because his mate is there

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel all over. I've been to England, Florida, Las Vegas, the outer banks in North Carolina, and a few other places

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music. I like action, horror, syfi, comedy, and stuff to do with hauntings. I will eat almost anything

For fun

work out, play video games, go to the movies, hang out with friends and family

Last read

I'm reading a book called Time Riders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
wanting to further my education by getting a degree in business management