Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Upper Saddle River, NJ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
when the truth is found to be lies, and all the joy within you dies, then you better find somebody to love

In his own words

I just do not know what I am after, Some days sad, other days laughter Reach out An inspirational house beat, the toxic perfume of freshly applied oil paints, hanging on a curving asphalt apex at speed plus, a camouflaged ménage of forest sounds and sights, gliding on gilded rubber while weaving an asymmetrical groove – this is what I live for. The magical moments when the time-space continuum is interrupted by what seems so inconsequential but is pure essence hidden in plain sight. I would like to believe that I maintain a stable orbit somewhere between the gutter and the stars. “One is a number; the heart is a hunter” The process of finding a partner with which to co-exist has produced some crystal clear observations: I have a 30 minute maximum driving radius (because the more I drive, the less intelligent I become); Being active is more than getting up and driving to a restaurant for food and drinks; Frisbee tossing is an alternative art form; I could use a good throwing partner (and it is a great cardio activity); Not looking to get remarried or spawn more of the species; my children are in their teens but have not yet disappeared from the scene (and that needs to be respected); Having a strong passion for something other than work and family (like a lifelong hobby or sport) is a real turn-on (as long as it is not all-consuming); A woman that can work a manual transmission with silky ease is a total turn-on; I am the artist of all the paintings in my photo section (they are weaved canvas designs with directional painting stroke patterns) – everything you are probably thinking about what inspires the artist is probably spot on; The thin-skinned, overly sensitive, self-unaware, one-sided critique or IM/email nastygram specialists need not apply (we are probably not a good match). As per prior posts, winks seem a bit lame and writing three sentences should not be a chore if truly smitten (or at least interested). The more photos, the better; however, deductions are applied if they are all the same pose or all from the shoulder up. Be proud of what you are; there is a seat for very fanny and they come in many shapes and sizes – there is bound to be one that fits.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Snap, Casper and (in memory of) Pops

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Xtabi Resort - Meeting Place of the Gods, Hut 3, West End Road, Negril, Jamaica


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

The sun, the moon and the stars What is and what shall never be New bedsheets (high thread count) Anything off the beaten path Music of all shapes and sizes and sounds When two join as one

For fun

Open to all suggestions

Last read

Keef Richard's "Life" (or how he tried killing himself with toxic cocktails to no avail; others around him were not so lucky). NJ DMV car registration forms (argh)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a special situations analyst (its a numbers thing)
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Half German (which explains why I like to be on time) and half Polish (which explains my personality)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Believe in something, anything, but mostly believe in making it happen by myself...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am well educated but occasionally enjoy being an idiot savant (for the spice of life).