Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
References available upon request

In his own words

Just moved back to San Diego this past summer. This city is amazing and I don't plan on ever leaving again. I just wanted to go out and explore to see what else was out there. The last few years I spent in Colorado, trying to see what good snow was like. The town was fun and the snowboarding was awesome but personally I will take the ocean over the mountains most days of the week. Some of my more redeeming qualities are the fact that I am observant, loyal, honest and intelligent. I am person who tends to prefer friendships with quality vs. quantity. I am not necessarily a smooth talking, witty type of person. I have never been great at starting up conversations at the bar with strangers. That being said, I still think I am pretty fun to be around. As a warning, sometimes I do quote comedic movies more than I should. I am friendly and easy to get along with. I avoid drama and try to focus on people positive qualities. I believe that I am a pretty well rounded person and am always working to make myself better. I don't like to be idle at home very often. I prefer to be out enjoying what this city has to offer with an occasional night in to recharge the batteries. I do have a bunch of different things that I enjoy doing, most of which involve sweat and/or adrenaline. On top of those things I hope to learn to sail, surf, play the piano in the near future. I am also working my way to running a half (and eventually full) marathon this year. I am looking for someone who is active and has some similar interests. Most of the things on my bucket lists involve travel. I love Asian countries and plan to go to back to China this summer. Some of the other places I want to see in the near future are Australia, New Zealand, England, Italy, Germany, France, Greece, Egypt and South Africa. It would be nice to have a dependable traveling buddy to share in the adventures. It would also be nice if you liked to ski/snowboard or at least be willing to give it a try. Not a requirement just something I plan to do a lot of during the winters. I am not great at the online dating game but I also figured it can't hurt . I am not perfect, nor do I expect anyone else to be. If you made it this far, I applaud your patience and hope you have a great day! Good Luck and Thanks for browsing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Karl Strauss, Yardhouse, Fish Market, PB Shore Club are some of my local favorites. Depending on the season I like to go up to the mountains for snowboarding or white water rafting.

For fun

Softball, ice hockey, golf, tennis, beach volleyball, bowling, Sunday fun days, attending sporting events, volunteering

Last read

I'm making an effort to read more. Recently finished off the Hunger Games trilogy and am working on Blind Man's Bluff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Colorado at Boulder