Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Old Town, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Reality is a nice place, but I wouldn’t want to live there.

In his own words

So my week can be pretty random but I would say I try to make time for working out, water sports and friends, when I am not on the job. I get pretty sarcastic sometimes but I always have the best intentions, I swear. I could to watch documentaries and TED Talks none stop sometimes. Long weekends can be an adventure, flying to vegas in a private plane or taking a road trip. Want to see what California has to offer. Did I mention I can cook a good salmon dish... can you? Grew up moving around the Northeast until I was 15 then moved to Denmark and lived in boarding schools until I started university. Made many friends that have come and gone from different places in the world and its given me a real sense of empathy. I am the result of much travel, much laughing, more whiskey, and good friends. Wash rinse repeat. I try as hard as I can not to take things too serious as I hope most people would do. All I need in life is some good company, a roof over my head, and something to inspire me. When I'm not working I surf and box to keep my mind right. Looking to expand my horizon outside the close area and explore other places in California. Never good to do things on your own though, where's the fun in that? I would say that my job is a big part of my life so I would kill for an independent gal that can wear a mean pair of jeans, likes to be take roadtrips (ski trip is in order) and wont get mad if loose 20 dollars. Or, loose those 20 dollars from a midnight snack at Lucho Libre... cant tell you how many late night 20$ have gone into their register. Beach volleyball skills are a plus too cause our team is hurting.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old town is the current hang out. Great Mexican food! Cali burrito, yum!

Favorite things

Surfing and kitesurfing at the moment. I am watching a lot of Frontline and TED talks.

For fun

At the moment I am into kiteboarding, surifng, boxing, and comedy clubs. Want to explore the area around San Diego like the ski mountains and hiking.

Last read

23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism, Atlas Shrugged, Choke, 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half danish and lived over in DK for 6 years through highschool
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference