Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's get started! I just moved to DC and work...

In his own words

Let's get started! I just moved to DC and work on "the Hill." Yes yes, you've heard this before, and it all sounds the same. But the fact is I friggin love my job. I don't really consider it a job, it's just what I do. So exhilarating, so much fun, and every day brings different challenges. That being said, I also know how to have a good time. Hanging out with friends, checking out new pubs/restaurants, and going to ball games are all favorite past times of mine. I also love to travel, and actually I'm in need for a new adventure. I'm thinking either the Far East or South America (got any recommendations?). I love to talk, but I'm told I'm a good listener too. My family is so important to me. They can drive me crazy at times, but in a way that only I can appreciate and that I love. They're always there for me and support both my career and life decisions. I'm outgoing, curious, and love to poke fun. If you can dish it and take it we'll get along great :) Dodgers and Lakers are my teams. I'm from LA originally and we don't have Pro Football, so I pick my new favorite team every Sunday, and right now I'm kind of pulling for the Packers to go all the way :) I love a woman who can carry a conversation and who isn't afraid to share her opinions. I also like when someone has passion for their career. If you like what you do, you're more likely to be happy, and I like happy people, so there you go. Go!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I plan on getting a dog soon. He/she will be an english bulldog named Champ, Coach, or Winston. It's been decided.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cobra Kai Dojo, Henry's Tacos, In-N-Out, NYC, Spain, London, Vegas, Laurel Tavern, Father's Office, Dodger Stadium, Staples Center


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My mesh shorts, IPAs, Netflix, playing basketball, good hiking sports, Big Lebowski, Family Guy, Pulp Fiction, The Birdcage, House of Cards, The Newsroom, True Detective I also love reading non fiction, especially historical bios

For fun

Digging through a jar of jelly beans only looking for the bubble gum flavor. New restaurants, skiing, playing basketball, hiking, and I'd like to learn to kayak. Sometimes I slide across ice and it's fun. Other times not...

Last read

Wilson by A. Scott Berg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Danish and Irish, which puts me high in the running for whitest person ever.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral