Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Red Bluff, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-41 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Country with Punk attitude

In her own words

Oh MY....I'm very easy to get along with. You are not a needy person. I am a very independant, non controlling person. I'm very self sufficient and you are too. I like to have my girl time like you like your guy time. You must have a social outlet besides your mate. Now the list goes on. I'm very easy going, don't care what others think,kind hearted, can have a wild streak, open minded,out spoken(with discreption) funny,random,Tom boyish(not afraid to get dirty)Caring, loving, a best friend if I trust u. Selective with the friends I have. I'm driven,responsible and NOT HIGH MAINTENANCE. You are self sufficient, have respect with the person your with, LOVE animals,hard working, love the outdoors, and forgiving. I'm probably missing a lot, but oh well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals..All kinds....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach. Museums are great. I love to drive through the Redwoods in Cali, along the coast line. I love spur of the moment trips to places I've never been. San Diego is a fave of mine. Places that aren't on the map with history..Mountains.


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I grew up in the 70's. Everything from the Bee Gee's to country to punk rock. Indie films, not much of a tv watcher(mostly crap). Intervention.Love the episodes. Animals. Thrifting. MUSIC.......Sharing time with good people...

For fun

anything. Random road trips,horseback riding, hikes,friends,music, anything out of the house.....

Last read

Sorry, not much of a book reader. But love Hot Water Music(Charles Bukowski). Very cool .I'm Not a novel reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working in the human health care for 5 years. There's nothing better to see an excited response from a person after not seeing them from your weekend. That's when you know you make a difference...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference