Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a banquet and most poor suckers are starving to death!

In her own words

If you can't laugh, you're lost. Having a sense of humor is one of my top priorities. I’m a big fan of that ole makin’ lemonade from life trick. I come from a large family, and my family and friends mean the world to me. I love to travel, and I do it whenever I can (hoping to hit my last inhabited continent this year)! I get things done, but also have fun in whatever I'm doing and I try not to take life too seriously. I am an artist, curator, consultant, educational advocate and current student working on my doctorate in arts and business. I like to think of myself as an awake dreamer, shoot for the stars but carry a parachute. I value reliability, honesty, kindness, intelligence, curiosity, open communication and an open mind. I love it when a man offers to carry a heavy bag or gives up his seat on the subway. I know, I know, I am an independent woman in NYC, but I'm also still a southern a girl at heart. I like to be spontaneous, but find myself often having to plan ahead. This summer my daughter and I drove cross country without a clear idea of where we were going or when – we just knew when we needed to be back and had a list of top landmarks we wanted to see (the world’s largest ball of twine included, which we rocked). In general I think it is safe to say that I am looking for someone that can enhance my life, and I theirs, but that can also take care of themselves, and have a good time while doing it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

Exploring new places. Learning new things. Theater, museums, galleries, beaches, I'm not a big sports fan but I do like to go to baseball games (I think it's the cotton candy), dancing, taking pictures, people watching, traveling.

Last read

I've been doing a lot of reading about the current state of the arts for my research, but I also like to find time to read about places I have never been, or want to go. I also get a kick out of whatever new series everyone is buzzing about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral