Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

What does my headline mean, you ask? Well, simply's an Italian word for "let's cross over"...and although I'm a beer drink'n, dirty joke tell'n, potato eat'n Irishman...I find this word to be beautiful and symbolic. In other words, "lets cross over and see what's on the other side." The one side is comfort and familiar and the other side is fear of the unknown. So if you get that, then maybe you'll get me. That's really all we want, right? We want people to "get us". I'm a very simple person...low maintenance, unflappable, optimistic, smiley, witty, nonmaterialistic, kind, energetic, green, spontaneous, highly spiritual, and non judgemental. I don't care for shopping or receiving flowers (is that weird?) and my deal breakers are smokers, negativity, road ragers and jealousy. I count stairs, drink my coffee black, have crooked nostrils don't watch tv, drive barefoot, and have been known to smoke cigars and sip burbon on my patio and pretend I'm a "goodfella". People say that opposites attract, but honestly? I'm looking to meet the male version of me. Outdoorsy, layed back, positive, goofy, extroverted and healthy. I love a guy in jeans, t-shirts, flip flops or shorts all year round. I'm a voracious juicer, adventurous eater and a committed yogi...looking to teach someday. It's my passion, just as music is. The thing about music is that once it hits you, all pain goes away. I know this to be true because Bob Marley told me. A good friend also once told me (not Bob, but close) that I was the perfect balance of zen and ridiculousness. This is a pretty accurate statement I would say. I'm a big fan of mob and war movies, German beer, people watching, paddle boarding, kayaking, and heckling the innocents. I cook, eat and dance like its my job and although I will never be a nostril model, I'm not afraid to get swept up in the tides of change. Because really, without change...there would be no butterflies. Namaste :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog from the south...she's a rescue and sleeps about 23 1/2 hrs a day. Not a fan of activity and is the laziest hound I've ever seen. They told me she was about 3, but she acts like she's 90, so who knows. She actually rescued me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Hope, Asbury, Ocean Grove, Cape May, Red Bank...will someday make it to India, Thailand, Germany, Ireland, Africa and Costa Rica. Not necessarily in that order:)

Favorite things

burnt toast, spooning my dog, dance parties in my car, Six Feet Under, Billy Holiday, staring contests, Cat Stevens, reggae, Clockwork Orange, Harold and Maude, green, yoga, reiki, massage, water with lots of lemon and getting my butt kicked by waves

For fun

Hoola hooping, taking my bike up to the beach and pedalling barefoot for miles, random yard sales, outdoor cafes, getting lost in the city, throwing a footbal around in my yard, thrift shops, camping and being a dirty hippie for 3 days

Last read

Tibetan Heart Yoga, Eat Pray Love....I mostly enjoy autobiographies and I collect vintage cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in healthcare and I do massage therapy on the side. I truly enjoy helping people and sharing my energy with them. Ask me about the time I put my friend into me, it was on purpose.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Was born in Enlgand (military brat) and can totally run for queen with my dual citizenship...but I'm actually Irish, German and French. Sshhh...don't tell the Britts ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Was raised in the Church of What's Happen'n parents chose not to choose and therefore left it to be my choice. I'm not a confirmed buddhist but it happens to be the faith that mostly suits me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Navy, Somerset School of Massage Therapy and currently studying Reiki