Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass anyway.'----Earl Nightingale

In her own words

About me...I'd rather skip this section...And truthfully, this isn't as important as the pictures, right?!?! Be honest! I am an understanding, hardworking and generous person. Ambition, integrity and a sense of humor are important to me. Laughter is so important. I love being around people whose laughs are contagious:) I would like to find a partner. This partner, in time, can and would be willing to make me a priority. He would want to spend his time with me. He understands that honesty is more important than saying what he thinks I want to hear. He has a good head on his shoulders, is easy going and knows communication is vital to a healthy relationship. He would recognize that unconditional acceptance, flexibility and openness involve both people. He would love my imperfections as much as my strengths. He would challenge me in all ways, and he would be willing to join me as we step out of our comfort zones. Thus far, I have spent my educational and professional life making those areas my priority. My career is important to me; however, I am at a point where I want non-work (ie fun) and a relationship to become equal to, if not more important, than my career. If you are young (young at heart counts:)), good looking, comfortable showing affection, mannerly, can make me laugh, willing to tell me that you're interested, bold enough to ask for clarification if you are not sure what I meant or are thinking, then we might be a match!!!!! If you think so, email me:)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Wawa, vacations or trips, naps, time with friends, laughing, my nephews, kind words or acts, my DVR, my remote car starter, heated seats when it is chilly, anticipating something fun planned in the future, feeling loved

For fun

For fun, I have a bucket list that I'm working on. I love planning activities and trying new things. Vacations, outdoor activities, movies, dinner, shopping, time with those important to me, learning, sports, exercise, yoga, etc...

Last read

books related to my work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. My belief in God as well as spiritual influences guide my decisions and life choices. I have become more and more focused on improving my spirit. I think it goes along with overall self improvement and introspection.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Social Work