Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My Springtime Endeavor

In her own words

After taking a hiatus for a couple of years I have finally felt inclined again to give online dating another try. My expectations are fairly simple; to meet and get to know some quality folks for friendship and perhaps more. The most important basics...divorced 13 years, have a professional job that I am rather fond of and two daughters, my youngest is 16 and a sophmore in high school and my oldest is 19 and is in her freshmen year in upstate NY. I love life. Mostly for it is imperfections because I have quite a fondness for uniqueness. I like to balance being active and being a homebody as I have found each necessary for my contentment with life. I like to think and contemplate both about things I don't know and what I think I already know; we should never be done with processing life. I consider myself fairly easygoing as I love to be engaged in communication which helps make all relationships more apt for staying on the positive side. On the theme of communication I will say that I am pretty much the preverbial open book....its been an interesting 39 years to which I have no regrets and welcome inquiry. My best to everyone on our mutual endeavor here!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have been babysitting a cat for daughter's friend who is going to college out of the area. He's pretty cool...has been a great source of companionship with my oldest daughter leaving for college as well.

Political views


Favorite things

Time with my girls. My favorite color in the entire world is orange. has saved my soul and I am hopefully going to use it to help others as well. Creating/improving things...essentially being resourceful

For fun

Most of my free time is spent choice. There pretty much isn't anything that I don't find myself interested in so books and the internet are very much a part of my everyday life.

Last read

Tete a is an account of the relationship between Jean Paul Sartre and Simone de Beauvoir....I love philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a General Securities Principal involved in operations and compliance with a financial services firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the epitome of a white girl....I am very fair. SPF 45 does absolutely nothing for me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith has not been formed by any formal religion. My faith is based upon the things, places, and the people, especially the people, who have left an etch on my soul. I believe much and mightly.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference
My formal education ended in 1992 but I would consider myself having a couple of PhDs from the University of Life. I hold 4 FINRA licenses and currently am a General Securities Principal focused in compliance and operations with my firm.