Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 40 miles of Beaux Arts, WA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to know each other

In her own words

I measure a person by not what happens in their life, but how one handles the situation. I'm looking for my best friend whom I can solve life's most difficult situation and come out stronger together. What I am looking for: An all around nice guy who is patient and kind, has a great sense of humor, shows empathy for others, family oriented, driven in life but humble in character, a gentleman at most. About me: I come off as shy and reserved at first but once I am comfortable with you, I'm actually quite funny, talkative and witty. I have a huge heart and always put my family and friends first. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them. I try to see the best in everyone and forgive easily which sometimes can be a fault. I am very thoughtful, mean what I say and respectful to all those around me. I definitely know what I want and when I love, I love to the fullest. As far as hobby wise, I believe that it doesn't matter what we do, or how similar our hobbies are as long as it's with great company. I'm a great supporter in all that is important to you and willing to try things out. I enjoy the outdoors as much as I enjoy lounging around at home with a good movie. I'm here to ultimately find a serious and monogamous long lasting relationship. Lastly but most importantly, I have two little girls that mostly live at home. They require a lot of my attention and are the center of my life. Therefore, you must respect and understand my individual time with them, as I would yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Movies, cooking/eating, coffee, the beach, laughter, dark chocolate, cuddling, dogs, my girls

For fun

Movie nights at home, cooking, interior design, spending time with my daughters and close friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference