Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hudsonville, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't get into the game if you never want to get off the sidelines.

In his own words

About me: This is always difficult. I never figured myself to go the online dating route, but I've come to a point in my life where I'm ready to get serious about meeting that special person, and to be honest it's pretty difficult to meet new people organically these days. I am pretty much past the bar scene...don't get me wrong, I like to go now and then, but it's not something I need to do every week and I think there is better use of my time. I consider myself to be honest, loyal, down to earth person that can be extremely driven, yet at the same time find my time to be laid back and relax. I am a huge sports fan. Almost any type of sport I like to watch or I'm looking for that girl that can appreciate getting out there and having fun whether it be going to a game, or just simply going out and playing something together. I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented and driven. That doesn't mean you have to have a college degree or a certain type of job, but just more or less have a good head on your shoulders. I'd like someone who can engange me in conversation from anything to sports, politics, religion, movies etc...well you get the idea. I love to travel. I like to get out and do different things....take vacations to remote places or just get out and go somewhere for a weekend. I'm also happy with staying in and renting a movie and just doing nothing...sometimes those are the most relaxing nights of all. Having a good sense of humor is a must...I love to make people laugh and can be a little sarcastic (not in a mean way) anyone that can make me laugh and give it right back gets extra points! Also, let me throw this out there...if you don't believe in God or church, we probably won't get along too well. Anyways, feels like I'm rambling, so if there is anything else you would like to know about me, please feel free to drop me a note. Thanks for viewing my profile!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Up north at my cottage, Europe, out west.

Favorite things

Big fan of classic rock, love CCR! Also am kind of a Coldplay junkie even though I know that's not "cool" to say. Like all different tv, from watch sports to Discovery channel.

For fun

Watching a good game, reading a good book, take dog for a walk, listen to some music, take out my car

Last read

"Why Zebra's don't Get Ulcers"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In Logistics
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference