Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No, seriously?!

In her own words

I feel am a person who cares about others. People tend to say that I have a good sense of humor and high energy level. I am a person that doesn't play games or pretend to make someone like me. I expect the same in return. What you see is what you get. I say what I mean and I do what I say. I enjoy the little things in life and find pleasure in all I can. I am interested in someone that is real. No pretense, no deception, but straightforward. Someone that is willing to be honest even if it puts them in a bad light. I want someone that is able to be emotionally and physically present and can share their intermost feelings. I would like to find someone that can make me feel special and cherished as I respond in kind. Someone that I can/want to stay up all night and talk with. Someone to hold hands with under the stars and feel that everything is just right. (This may sound corny or impossible but I really think that is out there and am ready to give it a go :) ) If you think it's goofy then it's probably not you :) but if you "get it" then that's great~ I want someone who puts his family first, is sensitive and has a great sense of humor. I would like to find someone who has ambition (but not at the sake of his family) and enjoys his work. I appreciate someone that has a curiosity about life in them and can be intellectually stimulating. I respect someone who has a good sense of self and is confident in who they are without the arrogance. I require someone who is able to handle conflict with good skills in communication and compromise. I want someone who is of good character who loves children. Whew!!! :) Please have a picture.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling. I love visiting the islands and finding out about different cultures. I like finding the unexpected - whether it be a unique store or restaurant in locations new to me.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Briefly....I will say I enjoy finding that out of the way restaurant, coming across an unusual piece of furniture, hitting a sweet golf shot, watching football, being moved by a church service and of course being with family and friends.

For fun

For fun I like to golf, watch movies, dance, read, play piano and garage sale. I like both relaxing and being on the go. I love to travel and see new things. I like making old things new by refinishing and enjoy decorating.

Last read

The Kite Runner. A really good read. Don't get to do as much reading for fun as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral