Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 25 miles of Carson, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we a good fit?

In his own words

I am very easy going, friendly, passionate, romantic and silly. I enjoy movies, music, theater, traveling, writing, college football, road trips and weekend getaways. I find human behavior to be very fascinating so it isn't unusual to find me people watching wherever I go. I enjoy great conversations that make me lose track of time or everything else around me. I feel that communication is extremely important in maintaining any kind of relationship. I think that you can have fun doing just about anything if you are with the right people. I'm much better at actual interaction than I am writing about myself in a little box. Give me a try. I am going into this without any expectations and think that starting slow is probably best. I am looking for someone intelligent, honest, affectionate and playful, with a good sense of humor. It's hard to talk about what you are looking for without sounding like a generic profile. At the end of the day, it's all about the chemistry and enjoying the company of the other person. I think that things should happen naturally and shouldn't be forced.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old Siberian Husky that I raised from 8 weeks old. I'm sure he knows how much I love him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas tends to be my favorite people watching spot. I'm not much of a gambler but it is good for a weekend away from home. The Greek island of Santorini has to be one of my favorite locations for sure.

Favorite things

College football, theatre, photography, traveling, puppies, gummy bears, cheesecake ice cream, good company and much more.

For fun

I find that if you are with the right people or person, anything can be fun. Movies, theme parks, sporting events, road trips or quiet nights at home.

Last read

Without You: A Memoir Of Love, Loss And The Musical Rent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do video work for television.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference