Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunsets. Night. Storms. Sushi. Laughter. Fun. Tomboy. Nerd.

In her own words

I am a bit of a nerd who absolutely loves to travel, play board games, cross stitch, and eat. I also love cheese, karaoke, horror/action films, film festivals, musicals, and good conversation (hell, a bad conversation is fun too, the positive is that we are communicating). Right now I am living, loving, and laughing! If I could sing I would be doing Broadway. I'm trying to teach myself Japanese. Why? Because. Eventually I would like to be able to speak some Korean, Italian, and German also. I grew up playing video games and sports with the boys and barbies with the girls so I would say I'm well balanced. I also love anime and going to conventions like Comic-Con, which goes hand in hand with my love of cosplay. I've been planning on volunteering at the Childrens Hospital but work doesn't leave me time to volunteer during the day. Hopefully I will be able to change my schedule enough to help out for a few hours a week. Who I'm looking for? BATMAN! Honestly I'm not sure, but he has to have a great sense of humor, be honest, positive, enjoy life, and be drama free cause "Ain't nobody got time for that" :D By the way, the name Lostmonster comes from my favorite t.v. show LOST. Speaking of t.v. I dislike reality shows. I am trying to keep up with Spartacus, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Community, Sherlock, American Horror Story, Highlander, X-Files, Oz, and Buffy.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My girly side loves little lap dogs but big dogs are awesome too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed visiting Japan. I love traveling to Oahu but would also love to visit Europe one day. I love old architecture. If I could chose a style of house to live in it would be Victorian...hopefully not haunted though that would be interesting.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: Depeche Mode, Queen, Chris Cornell, Robin Thicke, Yoko Kanno, Phillip Glass, Broadway Movies: Gone with the Wind, James Bond films, Band of Brothers, The Thin Man series, Paint Your Wagon, Clue, The Last Unicorn, A Nightmare Before Christmas

For fun

I wanted to be a movie critic when I was younger and as an adult I still enjoy a good film. I love laughter so I enjoy hanging out with good people reminiscing and telling jokes; the more sarcastic the better.

Last read

I love to read. My favorite books are Jane Eyre, And Then There Were None, American Gods, The Taming of the Shrew, The Hobbit, The Dark Tower series, The Child Thief, Radix, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Mistress of Rome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Black with a bit American Indian and Hawaiian. My father is Black and Korean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've studied various religions as an adult and I was raised Pentecostal Christian but I do not practice any religion. Being a good, honest person works well enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral